Namibia v Bangladeshis
Bangladesh in Namibia 2002/03
VenueWanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek on 20th January 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNamibia won the toss and decided to field
ResultBangladeshis won by 60 runs
Man of the MatchTapash Baisya

Bangladeshis inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Hannan Sarkarc Keulder b Burger1112   91.67
Al Sahariarc Karg b Burger1022   45.45
Mohammad Ashrafulc Snyman b Louw4282   51.22
Habibul Basharlbw b van Vuuren716   43.75
Alok Kapalic Keulder b BL Kotze3257   56.14
Tushar Imranc Karg b Burger1317   76.47
*+Khaled Mashudlbw b Louw719   36.84
Khaled Mahmudc DB Kotze b Burger3     
Tapash Baisyarun out (DB Kotze)01   0.00
Manjural Islamnot out710   70.00
Talha Jubairc Louw b Burger27   28.57
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-31, 3-69, 4-111, 5-126, 6-143, 7-143, 8-143, 9-154, 10-163 (42.5 ov)
Namibia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van Vuuren7   1341--42.004.86
Snyman7   1210---3.00
BL Kotze10   1301--60.003.00
Louw9   0372--27.004.11

Namibia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Waltersc [unknown] b Manjural Islam49   44.44
G Snymanc [unknown] b Manjural Islam64   150.00
D Keulderc Khaled Mashud b Talha Jubair4194   43.62
GB Murgatroydb [unknown]02   0.00
+M Kargb [unknown]818   44.44
SJ Swanepoelb [unknown]618   33.33
*DB Kotzeb [unknown]02   0.00
JL Louwc and b Khaled Mahmud830   26.67
BL Kotzenot out411   36.36
LJ Burgerb [unknown]0     
RJ van Vuurenb [unknown]0     
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-13, 3-14, 4-26, 5-40, 6-58, 7-59, 8-79, 9-87, 10-103 (33.5 ov)
Bangladeshis bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Manjural Islam9   1282--27.003.11
Tapash Baisya8   3103--16.001.25
Talha Jubair7.51254--11.753.19
Khaled Mahmud5   1231--30.004.60
Mohammad Ashraful4   0140---3.50

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bangladeshis innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Namibia innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive