West Indian Cavaliers v Radcliffe-on-Trent
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2017
VenueBirchover Park, Bilborough on 29th April 2017 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRadcliffe-on-Trent won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Indian Cavaliers won by 160 runs
PointsWest Indian Cavaliers 20; Radcliffe-on-Trent 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresPR Chambers, P Sisson
ScorersS Isaacs (West Indian Cavaliers), D Sutton (Radcliffe-on-Trent)

West Indian Cavaliers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hasan Azadlbw b Savage41625-- 
A Zafarlbw b Lucas41312-- 
A Patelc and b Deavin-Baker2543622- 
*BM Shafayatc Butcher b Lucas8211114610- 
R Hassannot out9995124101 
AD Tillcockc Richardson b CM Mierkalns34202723 
Shahzada Khannot out121-- 
MA Chambersdid not bat      
+AA Shafiquedid not bat      
K Shafiquedid not bat      
M Usmandid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 18 w)23
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 200 minutes, 50 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Zafar, 3.3 ov), 2-15 (Hasan Azad, 6.3 ov), 3-60 (Patel, 20.6 ov), 4-221 (Shafayat, 43.5 ov), 5-264 (Tillcock, 48.5 ov)
Radcliffe-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Savage10   14113-
Lucas12   15021-
Deavin-Baker10   04613-
CM Mierkalns10   05612-
Coates3   03002-
Butcher2   0190--
Richardson3   02503-

Radcliffe-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Coatesc AA Shafique b Chambers031-- 
+DM Masonlbw b Shahzada Khan068-- 
JA Mierkalnsc and b Shahzada Khan920221- 
G Styleslbw b K Shafique2763893- 
R Suttonb Chambers023-- 
CM Mierkalnslbw b Shahzada Khan132-- 
J Richardsonc Patel b Tillcock40781044- 
*DS Lucaslbw b Shahzada Khan1940482- 
H Butcherlbw b Tillcock046-- 
J Deavin-Bakernot out245-- 
B Savagelbw b Shahzada Khan032-- 
Extras(6 lb, 8 w)14
Total(all out, 152 minutes, 37.4 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Coates, 0.3 ov), 2-0 (Mason, 1.6 ov), 3-13 (JA Mierkalns, 5.5 ov), 4-18 (Sutton, 6.5 ov), 5-19 (CM Mierkalns, 7.2 ov), 6-71 (Styles, 22.5 ov), 7-107 (Richardson, 34.4 ov), 8-110 (Butcher, 36.2 ov), 9-112 (Lucas, 37.1 ov), 10-112 (Savage, 37.4 ov)
West Indian Cavaliers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chambers8   22621-
Shahzada Khan10.432652-
K Shafique7   1211--
Shafayat2   01203-
Usman4   11102-
Hassan2   080--
Tillcock4   322--

--> Each innings was limited to 50 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive