Radcliffe-on-Trent v Mansfield Hosiery Mills
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2017
VenueNottingham Road, Radcliffe-on-Trent on 24th June 2017 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMansfield Hosiery Mills won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRadcliffe-on-Trent won by 4 wickets
PointsRadcliffe-on-Trent 20; Mansfield Hosiery Mills 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresG Bardill, PR Chambers
ScorerD Sutton

Mansfield Hosiery Mills inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamal Manekc Butcher b Savage163162- 
GJ Hadfieldlbw b Lucas011-- 
*+TJ Newc Wilcox b Savage64113967- 
JAM Newb Deavin-Baker1326381- 
M Smallwoodc Sutton b Savage31456131 
MP Newnot out284259-1 
EJ Bowlesc Wilcox b CM Mierkalns054-- 
Kunal Manekc CM Mierkalns b Deavin-Baker41317-- 
A Turnerc Deavin-Baker b CM Mierkalns389-- 
M Wrightnot out26161831 
D Barmbydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 7 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 156 minutes, 50 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Hadfield, 1.1 ov), 2-28 (Kamal Manek, 8.4 ov), 3-72 (JAM New, 20.4 ov), 4-128 (TJ New, 34.2 ov), 5-136 (Smallwood, 36.3 ov), 6-136 (Bowles, 37.5 ov), 7-147 (Kunal Manek, 42.2 ov), 8-156 (Turner, 45.1 ov)
Radcliffe-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Savage12   23433-
Lucas10   04811-
Deavin-Baker11   0472--
Mills5   01802-
CM Mierkalns12   24521-

Radcliffe-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Mierkalnsb Bowles84112147111 
+J Wilcoxb Bowles1822333- 
J Richardsonlbw b Barmby1213112- 
H Butcherb Barmby022-- 
R Suttonlbw b Wright2546603- 
CM Mierkalnsc Barmby b Wright43211610- 
*DS Lucasnot out818231- 
A Sowternot out4141- 
J Deavin-Bakerdid not bat      
J Millsdid not bat      
B Savagedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 w)6
Total(6 wickets, 151 minutes, 39.1 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Wilcox, 9.1 ov), 2-51 (Richardson, 12.1 ov), 3-51 (Butcher, 12.3 ov), 4-132 (Sutton, 28.1 ov), 5-178 (CM Mierkalns, 32.6 ov), 6-196 (JA Mierkalns, 37.6 ov)
Mansfield Hosiery Mills bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wright12   2572--
Barmby7   03322-
Kunal Manek4   11701-
MP New5   0320--

--> Each innings was limited to 50 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive