Ireland Under-13s v Netherlands Under-13s
European Under-13 Championship 2004
VenueForthill, Dundee on 16th July 2004 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIreland Under-13s won the toss and decided to field
ResultIreland Under-13s won by 7 wickets
PointsIreland Under-13s 2; Netherlands Under-13s 0
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, M Duncan

Netherlands Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
QWM Gunningb Balbirnie7     
TGJ Gruijtersc McDonnell b Hopkins28     
+SJ Allemac A D'Arcy b Hopkins10     
G van der Kamprun out19     
Ifran Doganrun out12     
Adil Ahmedc Heaney b Getkate5     
F Catsb McDonnell0     
D Costernot out7     
R Verbuntlbw b Getkate4     
VAB Tewariec and b McDonnell2     
Faisal Janjuanot out1     
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 31 w)37
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Gunning), 2-61 (Gruijters), 3-75 (Allema), 4-105 (Ifran Dogan), 5-114 (Adil Ahmed), 6-114 (van der Kamp), 7-119 (Cats), 8-124 (Verbunt), 9-131 (Tewarie)
Ireland Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Heaney8   1190---2.38
Getkate8   0282--24.003.50
Thompson2   080---4.00
McDonnell7   0242--21.003.43
Balbirnie4   0131--24.003.25
Nelson3   0160---5.33
Hopkins4   1122--12.003.00
Sherlock4   280---2.00

Ireland Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PR Stirlingrun out42     
A Balbirniec Ifran Dogan b van der Kamp3     
SC Getkatenot out38     
*LT Nelsonrun out16     
GF McDonnellnot out18     
SR Thompsondid not bat      
+A D'Arcydid not bat      
M D'Arcydid not bat      
RP Hopkinsdid not bat      
J Sherlockdid not bat      
MSO Heaneydid not bat      
Extras(17 w)17
Total(3 wickets, 33.4 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Balbirnie), 2-70 (Stirling), 3-100 (Nelson)
Netherlands Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gruijters8   2350---4.38
van der Kamp7   0231--42.003.29
Faisal Janjua4   0190---4.75
Tewarie5   0140---2.80
Gunning4   0130---3.25
Verbunt2   080---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive