Denmark Under-17s v Scotland Under-17s
European Under-17 Championship 2000
VenueCollege Park, Dublin on 29th July 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultScotland Under-17s won by 99 runs
PointsDenmark Under-17s 0; Scotland Under-17s 2

Scotland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BT McKerchar[dismissal not known]112     
RM Haq[dismissal not known]49     
C Thompson[dismissal not known]35     
KJ Coetzer       
PA Swan       
E Wilson       
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Denmark Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Azeem Ahmed8   0583--16.007.25
Omar Hayat10   1432--30.004.30
Yasir Iqbal10   1401--60.004.00

Denmark Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Yasir Iqbal[dismissal not known]46     
Omar Hayat[dismissal not known]27     
Azeem Ahmed[dismissal not known]26     
FA Klokker[dismissal not known]22     
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Scotland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Coetzer6   0192--18.003.17

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Scotland Under-17s innings add to 28
--> Scotland Under-17s innings batting adds 89 runs under
--> Bowling in the Scotland Under-17s innings adds 144 runs under
--> Denmark Under-17s innings batting adds 65 runs under
--> Bowling in the Denmark Under-17s innings adds 110 runs under

Denmark Under-17s battings adds 65 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive