Ireland Under-17s v Scotland Under-17s
European Under-17 Championship 2003
VenueNykÝbing Mors Cricket Stadium, NykÝbing Mors on 12th July 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIreland Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultScotland Under-17s won by 28 runs
PointsIreland Under-17s 0; Scotland Under-17s 2
UmpiresJ Arumugam, LB Nielsen

Scotland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*K Faridc and b Tighe52     
MSE Shortc Wilson b McGinnis0     
SD Weeraratnac Tighe b McGinnis15     
RKP Cannonc Rankin b Kidd15     
UA Mohammadb Rankin19     
DW Billc Kidd b Rankin2     
P Hollierb Dunn39     
+AHJ Hislopc sub b Rankin6     
G Goudieb Dunn32     
RT Routrayc Rankin b Dunn0     
AK Farooqnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 21 w)29
Total(all out, 43 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-58, 3-94, 4-108, 5-114, 6-143, 7-150, 8-209, 9-209, 10-209 (43 ov)
Ireland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rankin6   0323--12.005.33
McGinnis8   0372--24.004.62
McMichael1   0110---11.00
Tighe6   0271--36.004.50
Kidd10   1271--60.002.70
Gill3   0160---5.33
McDarby3   0230---7.67
Dunn6   0283--12.004.67

Ireland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+GC Wilsonrun out61     
RB Stirlingc and b Farid26     
RJ Rankinrun out2     
J Bennettc and b Farid8     
A McGinnisb Weeraratna0     
S McMichaellbw b Weeraratna5     
M Tigheb Goudie8     
GE Kiddc and b Goudie12     
N Gillc Mohammad b Routray15     
NM McDarbynot out8     
SA Dunnc Hislop b Routray0     
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 23 w)36
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-102, 2-103, 3-110, 4-110, 5-119, 6-125, 7-141, 8-168, 9-174, 10-181 (46.2 ov)
Scotland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farid6   0202--18.003.33
Weeraratna6   0232--18.003.83
Mohammad4   0180---4.50
Hollier3   0210---7.00
Goudie10   0412--30.004.10
Farooq10   4190---1.90





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive