Netherlands Under-17s v Scotland Under-17s
European Under-17 Championship 2004
VenueRectory Field, Glendermott on 25th July 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result (Scotland Under-17s won on bowl out)
PointsNetherlands Under-17s 1; Scotland Under-17s 1
UmpiresM Hawthorne, P White

Netherlands Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
LW Stokkersc Martin b MacLennan15      
MT Fischerrun out30      
+F van der Vegtc Berrington b Marshall13      
B Lenstrab Berrington14      
*TJ Heggelmanc and b Goudie8      
CC Bekedamnot out4      
PF van der Hammennot out20      
MA Roodhuyzendid not bat      
KJ van Everdingendid not bat      
A Koppejandid not bat      
A Stolkdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 11 w)16
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 26 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Fischer), 2-59 (van der Vegt), 3-75 (Stokkers), 4-87 (Lenstra), 5-93 (Heggelman)
Scotland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Goudie6   1241--   36.004.00
MacLeod4   0130--   -3.25
Marshall5   1221--   30.004.40
Bashir5   1170--   -3.40
Berrington4   0311--   24.007.75
MacLennan2   081--   12.004.00

Scotland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
G Goudiec Fischer b Koppejan4      
*RD Berringtonnot out28      
RKP Cannonc van der Vegt b Heggelman4      
JR Sinclairnot out10      
CW Marshalldid not bat      
IR McGheedid not bat      
SK MacLennandid not bat      
SW Dalgleishdid not bat      
+ND Martindid not bat      
Z Bashirdid not bat      
CS MacLeoddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 12 overs)54
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Goudie), 2-12 (Cannon)
Netherlands Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Koppejan3   0181--   18.006.00
Heggelman4   0211--   24.005.25
Lenstra3   080--   -2.67
van der Hammen2   050--   -2.50

--> The match was reduced to 26 overs per side

Scotland won bowl-out 4-3





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive