Ireland Under-17s v Scotland Under-17s
European Under-17 Championship 2004
VenueJohn Hunter Grounds, Limavady on 26th July 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIreland Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultScotland Under-17s won by 74 runs
PointsIreland Under-17s 0; Scotland Under-17s 2
UmpiresCA McElwee, ND Ward
Man of the MatchRD Berrington

Scotland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MSE Shortc Dougherty b Whitten2     
*RD Berringtonnot out61     
RKP Cannonb McDarby18     
JR Sinclairb McDarby0     
CW Marshallc McAllister b McDarby2     
SW Dalgleishc McAllister b Magowan11     
SK MacLennanc Whitten b Gill31     
G Goudienot out9     
+ND Martindid not bat      
Z Bashirdid not bat      
CS MacLeoddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 15 w)26
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Short), 2-34 (Cannon), 3-34 (Sinclair), 4-43 (Marshall), 5-73 (Dalgleish), 6-140 (MacLennan)
Ireland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gill10   2371--60.003.70
Whitten5   0151--30.003.00
McDarby10   1353--20.003.50
Tonetti6   1170---2.83
Thompson10   1270---2.70
Campion4   090---2.25
Magowan5   1141--30.002.80

Ireland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Doughertyb Goudie4     
AJ Cowdenc Martin b Goudie1     
FP McAllisterlbw b Marshall3     
DA Rankinc Cannon b Marshall5     
D Campionc Goudie b MacLennan3     
NM McDarbyb Marshall0     
J Magowanst Martin b Bashir23     
K Tonettic Goudie b Berrington6     
GJ Thompsonc Cannon b Bashir17     
I Whittenc Dalgleish b Marshall0     
N Gillnot out6     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 14 w)18
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Dougherty), 2-10 (Cowden), 3-17 (Rankin), 4-22 (McAllister), 5-23 (Campion), 6-25 (McDarby), 7-48 (Tonetti), 8-73 (Magowan), 9-74 (Whitten), 10-86 (Thompson)
Scotland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goudie6   1132--18.002.17
MacLeod5   240---0.80
Marshall9   2254--13.502.78
MacLennan5   0151--30.003.00
Berrington6   191--36.001.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive