Austria Under-17s v Germany Under-17s
European Under-17 Championship Division Two 2002
VenueEuropa Ground, Gibraltar on 15th August 2002 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGermany Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGermany Under-17s won by 83 runs
PointsAustria Under-17s 0; Germany Under-17s 2
UmpiresStephenson, D Stones

Germany Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Usman Ashrafb Kasturiarachchige1     
Tahir Mahmoodb Amanpreet Singh47     
R Vohrac Deep b Jain93     
M Karpfrun out (Jain)13     
J Weidingerb Jain13     
Tahir Zammuradc and b Jain3     
R Rathc Kasturiarachchige b Pfeiffer31     
M Subramaniamrun out (Kasturiarachchige)0     
S Sherb Kasturiarachchige3     
C Reiterc Kahlon b Kasturiarachchige5     
M Schütznot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 13 nb, 17 w)32
Total(all out, 29.5 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-133, 3-156, 4-184, 5-189, 6-232, 7-232, 8-234, 9-241, 10-241 (29.5 ov)
Austria Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Deep6   1160---2.67
Amanpreet Singh5   0511--30.0010.20
Pfeiffer2   0351--12.0017.50
Kamran Naeem5   0460---9.20
Jain6   0653--12.0010.83

Austria Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Deepb Karpf36     
P Pfeifferc Tahir Mahmood b Karpf27     
LP Kasturiarachchigenot out30     
N Winterc Usman Ashraf b Vohra14     
A Jainc sub (M Steininger) b Vohra24     
Amanpreet Singhb Usman Ashraf0     
Kamran Naeemc Schütz b Vohra0     
R Okpalaugob Vohra0     
D Rieplnot out0     
AS Kahlondid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 16 w)27
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-85, 2-86, 3-109, 4-147, 5-149, 6-150, 7-?
Germany Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tahir Zammurad4   0160---4.00
Weidinger4   0310---7.75
Karpf5   0162--15.003.20
Tahir Mahmood2   0120---6.00
Reiter1   090---9.00
Sher3   0190---6.33
Vohra6   0264--9.004.33
Usman Ashraf5   0211--30.004.20

--> Bowling in the Germany Under-17s innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive