Denmark Under-19s v Scotland Under-19s
European Under-19 Championship 2004
VenueOundle School Ground, Oundle on 21st July 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScotland Under-19s won by 206 runs
PointsDenmark Under-19s 0; Scotland Under-19s 2
UmpiresK Allbright, D Scamans

Scotland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RD Berringtonrun out48     
G Goudiec Azhar Iqbal b Pedersen38     
RKP Cannonb Usman Anwar30     
K Faridb Zishan Shah68     
UA Mohammadb Zishan Shah15     
P Hollierb Nabil Ghulam4     
AHJ Hislopnot out36     
Z Bashirnot out0     
AK Farooqdid not bat      
SD Weeraratnadid not bat      
RT Routraydid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 1 nb, 27 w)38
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Goudie), 2-99 (Cannon), 3-177 (Berrington), 4-214 (Mohammad), 5-221 (Hollier), 6-276 (Farid)
Denmark Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nabil Ghulam9   0691--54.007.67
Sinnathuarai3   0230---7.67
Zishan Shah10   0762--30.007.60
Pedersen10   0301--60.003.00
Usman Anwar8   1321--48.004.00
Ali6   0190---3.17
Chawla4   0180---4.50

Denmark Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
YS Chaudhuryc Hislop b Routray2     
Zishan Shahc Hislop b Routray0     
MT Christensenc Hislop b Farooq7     
A Berrylbw b Bashir3     
MR Pedersenst Hislop b Mohammad4     
Nabil Ghulamb Bashir0     
Azhar Iqballbw b Mohammad0     
BK Alib Mohammad0     
Usman Anwarc Hollier b Bashir15     
SR Chawlab Mohammad8     
S Sinnathuarainot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 25 w)32
Total(all out, 32.4 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Zishan Shah), 2-13 (Chaudhury), 3-18 (Christensen), 4-28 (Berry), 5-28 (Nabil Ghulam), 6-31 (Azhar Iqbal), 7-31 (Ali), 8-52 (Pedersen), 9-69 (Chawla), 10-71 (Sinnathuarai)
Scotland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farooq7   1121--42.001.71
Routray7   2122--21.001.71
Mohammad9   2254--13.502.78





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive