Bermuda Under-19s v Canada Under-19s
International Youth Tournament 1997
VenueWellington Oval, St George's on 12th July 1997 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCanada Under-19s won by 59 runs
PointsBermuda Under-19s 0; Canada Under-19s 2
UmpiresW Pitcher, W Woolridge

Canada Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Millsc Benjamin b Durham93     
D McGowanb Durham36     
+Ashish Bagailbw b Burgess33     
ZE Surkaric Robinson b Darrell7     
D Persaudc Benjamin b Burgess14     
S Singhc Robinson b Burgess0     
M Chaudhuryc Benjamin b Sherlock15     
P Singhc Vickers b Sherlock12     
R Fonsekalbw b Burgess15     
Akshay Bagaist Brangman b Burgess13     
G Benjaminnot out7     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 19 w)26
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-141, 2-153, 3-178, 4-202, 5-202, 6-208, 7-231, 8-245, 9-257, 10-271 (48.4 ov)
Bermuda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sherlock10   1432--30.004.30
Smith10   3350---3.50
Darrell4   0351--24.008.75
Millett4   0310---7.75
Robinson3   0200---6.67
Benjamin1   0110---11.00
Durham10   1532--30.005.30

Bermuda Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Benjaminlbw b Chaudhury43     
C Durhamrun out9     
Q Sherlockb Surkari13     
AR Pitcherc Chaudhury b P Singh38     
+R Brangmanc Surkari b Chaudhury0     
Q Burgessc and b S Singh6     
RJ Robinsonc Fonseka b Akshay Bagai19     
T Smithc Ashish Bagai b Benjamin32     
J Millettc Benjamin b S Singh13     
D Vickersb Benjamin4     
M Darrellnot out8     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)27
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-57, 3-97, 4-97, 5-108, 6-131, 7-157, 8-176, 9-183, 10-212 (46.3 ov)
Canada Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Surkari8   1301--48.003.75
Fonseka5   0320---6.40
P Singh9   1391--54.004.33
S Singh10   1332--30.003.30
Chaudhury7   0302--21.004.29
Akshay Bagai5   0301--30.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive