England Under-21s Women v Scotland Under-21s Women
Women's European Under-21 Championship 2004
VenueCollege Park, Dublin on 10th August 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Under-21s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEngland Under-21s Women won by 7 wickets
PointsEngland Under-21s Women 2; Scotland Under-21s Women 0
UmpiresJ Bristow, W Murrey
ScorersCA Farr, LG Walker

Scotland Under-21s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Aslamb Davis032  0.00
FE Urquhartb Davis31316  23.08
*K Andersonc Mannion b Harper83949  20.51
AJ Drummondb Walker62332  26.09
CL Bascomberun out (Lane)01214  0.00
CJ Sweetmanc Davis b Harper21726  11.76
J Blacklbw b Walker095  0.00
+D Pedgriftc Lane b Davis142125  66.67
J Mudiec Wild b Lane71417  50.00
R Spendlovenot out022  0.00
SF Pedgriftc and b Lane032  0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)17
Total(all out, 25.4 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Aslam), 2-8 (Urquhart), 3-27 (Drummond), 4-27 (Anderson), 5-28 (Bascombe), 6-30 (Black), 7-39 (Sweetman), 8-57 (D Pedgrift), 9-57 (Mudie), 10-57 (SF Pedgrift, 25.4 ov)
England Under-21s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davis7   21333-14.001.86
Doherty5   012022-2.40
Walker5   1823-15.001.60
Harper6   31821-18.003.00

England Under-21s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+LM Joycenot out242639  92.31
SA Daviesc Black b Anderson252733  92.59
*S Briggsb Anderson011  0.00
NJ Lanelbw b Anderson011  0.00
ER Wildnot out001  0.00
AJ Manniondid not bat      
LJ Harperdid not bat      
LC Davisdid not bat      
AL Walkerdid not bat      
LA Marshdid not bat      
KL Dohertydid not bat      
Extras(9 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 9.1 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Davies), 2-57 (Briggs), 3-57 (Lane)
Scotland Under-21s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Urquhart1   0901--9.00
Mudie3   02301--7.67
Aslam3   01504--5.00
Anderson1   023--2.002.00

12th England R Still





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive