Durham Second XI v Worcestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2017 (North Division)
VenueBurnopfield Cricket Club Ground, Burnopfield on 26th June 2017 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsDurham Second XI 2; Worcestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresPD Nicholls, IG Warne
ScorersDNT Barton (Worcestershire Second XI), G Maddison (Durham Second XI)

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Hepburnb Harding53404381132.50
TC Fellc Carse b Hickey2827323-103.70
AO Wiffenlbw b Arshad28242821116.67
AN Kervezeeb Arshad6913--66.67
+AG Miltonlbw b Arshad011--0.00
OE Westburyb Harding101213--83.33
*BJ Twohignot out7711--100.00
JD Shantrynot out111--100.00
CAJ Morrisdid not bat      
PR Browndid not bat      
GLS Scrimshawdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 73 minutes, 20 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Fell, 9.4 ov), 2-99 (Hepburn, 12.4 ov), 3-123 (Kervezee, 16.1 ov), 4-123 (Milton, 16.2 ov), 5-126 (Wiffen, 16.6 ov), 6-146 (Westbury, 19.3 ov)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arshad4   01832-8.004.50
Onions4   0340-1-8.50
Coughlin3   02501--8.33
Hickey4   0231--24.005.75
Harding4   0312--12.007.75
Trevaskis1   070---7.00

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Trevaskisc Kervezee b Scrimshaw52383981136.84
AJ Hickeynot out77466684167.39
MJ Richardsonnot out1823271-78.26
S Steeldid not bat      
+BJ Yatesdid not bat      
U Arshaddid not bat      
*BA Carsedid not bat      
J Coughlindid not bat      
GJ Hartedid not bat      
GHI Hardingdid not bat      
G Onionsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 w)5
Total(1 wicket, 66 minutes, 17.5 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-103 (Trevaskis, 11.1 ov)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shantry2   0160---8.00
Morris3   03402--11.33
Brown3   0280---9.33
Twohig4   0230---5.75
Kervezee1   0100---10.00
Scrimshaw2   071--12.003.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive