Gloucestershire Second XI v Kent Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2017 (South Division)
VenueLongwood, Bristol on 24th July 2017 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGloucestershire Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsGloucestershire Second XI 2; Kent Second XI 0
UmpiresT Lungley, AJ Wheeler
ScorersAL Bateup (Kent Second XI), MW Turner (Gloucestershire Second XI)

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Z Crawleyc Hankins b van Buuren5691-83.33
JJ Weatherleyc Roderick b Norwell024--0.00
SR Dicksonb van Buuren579--71.43
*AJ Ballc Hammond b Miles27223012122.73
BAD Manentilbw b Miles353--60.00
KC Applebyc Bancroft b Liddle13882-162.50
CF Hartleynot out51013--50.00
G Stewartnot out001--0.00
+JM Coxdid not bat      
AEN Rileydid not bat      
JWN Graydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 11 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 41 minutes, 10 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Weatherley), 2-13 (Crawley), 3-22 (Dickson), 4-27 (Manenti), 5-44 (Appleby), 6-70 (Ball)
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Norwell2   01312-12.006.50
van Buuren2   0122--6.006.00
Miles2   092--6.004.50
Taylor1   080---8.00
Liddle2   02014-12.0010.00
Noema-Barnett1   070---7.00

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CT Bancroftb Hartley021--0.00
CDJ Dentb Gray221333-2169.23
*JMR Taylorc Ball b Stewart5751-71.43
GT Hankinsc Appleby b Ball16121211133.33
+GH Rodericknot out26141831185.71
K Noema-Barnettnot out746-1175.00
GL van Buurendid not bat      
CN Milesdid not bat      
CJ Liddledid not bat      
LC Norwelldid not bat      
MAH Hammonddid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 39 minutes, 8.4 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Bancroft), 2-5 (Taylor), 3-31 (Hankins), 4-55 (Dent)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hartley2   071--12.003.50
Stewart1   0121--6.0012.00
Riley1   0120---12.00
Manenti2   0170---8.50
Gray1   0161--6.0016.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 10 overs per side

The match was reduced to 10 overs per side due to rain





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive