Hampshire Second XI v Middlesex Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2017 (South Division)
VenueThe Ageas Bowl (Nursery), Southampton on 27th July 2017 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMiddlesex Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsHampshire Second XI 0; Middlesex Second XI 2
UmpiresSF Bishopp, M Newell
ScorersPJW Danks (Hampshire Second XI), MS Fryer (Middlesex Second XI)

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TP Alsopnot out5652787-107.69
+CM Dickinsonc White b Harris2281141275.00
JHK Adamsb Walallawita1116191-68.75
FS Organc Lace b Walallawita297--22.22
IG Hollandc Andersson b Podmore2116152-131.25
CP Woodc Harris b Wijeratne122--50.00
*BJ Taylorb Bamber16101111160.00
CB Soleb Harris943-1225.00
TAR Scrivenrun out (Wijeratne)132--33.33
MET Salisburynot out001--0.00
BTJ Whealdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 78 minutes, 20 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Dickinson, 2.6 ov), 2-65 (Adams, 8.2 ov), 3-73 (Organ, 10.4 ov), 4-105 (Holland, 14.6 ov), 5-108 (Wood, 15.4 ov), 6-132 (Taylor, 18.2 ov), 7-142 (Sole, 19.1 ov), 8-144 (Scriven, 19.5 ov)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wijeratne3   0231--18.007.67
Podmore4   03713-24.009.25
Harris4   0292--12.007.25
Bamber4   03011-24.007.50
Walallawita4   1152--12.003.75
John1   01001--10.00

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TC Lacenot out80627273129.03
MK Anderssonc Wood b Wheal164--16.67
+RG Whitenot out55466751119.57
JAR Harrisdid not bat      
SD Pereradid not bat      
*HW Podmoredid not bat      
MA Johndid not bat      
TN Walallawitadid not bat      
ER Bamberdid not bat      
RS Wijeratnedid not bat      
JB Cracknelldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)10
Total(1 wicket, 72 minutes, 18.4 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Andersson, 1.1 ov)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wood4   0160---4.00
Wheal2   02311-12.0011.50
Sole4   0390-2-9.75
Taylor3   0240---8.00
Holland2   0130---6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive