Somerset Second XI v Glamorgan Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2017 (South Division)
VenueTaunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton on 27th July 2017 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSomerset Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGlamorgan Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsSomerset Second XI 0; Glamorgan Second XI 2
UmpiresID Blackwell, SE Lavis
ScorersB Jones (Glamorgan Second XI), LM Rhodes (Somerset Second XI)

Somerset Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Bantonc Selman b Smith151118-1136.36
EJ Byromb Pearce10522-200.00
+FR Trenouthrun out (Cullen)112--100.00
TD Rousec Brown b Lawlor1212192-100.00
TA Lammonbyb Morgan2520283-125.00
*DM Bessc Selman b Carey72475691153.19
LJP Shawb Bull123--50.00
LP Goldsworthyc Brand b Bull1213131-92.31
PA van Meekerenc Szymanski b Carey4451-100.00
WSA Williamsnot out4511--80.00
WJN Pereiranot out4111-400.00
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 5 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 84 minutes, 20 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Byrom, 0.6 ov), 2-15 (Trenouth, 1.2 ov), 3-38 (Banton, 3.5 ov), 4-51 (Rouse, 5.1 ov), 5-85 (Lammonby, 10.4 ov), 6-90 (Shaw, 11.4 ov), 7-129 (Goldsworthy, 15.6 ov), 8-141 (van Meekeren, 17.2 ov), 9-166 (Bess, 19.4 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pearce1   0111--6.0011.00
Smith4   04312124.0010.75
Szymanski2   01701--8.50
Lawlor2   091--12.004.50
Carey4   0342--12.008.50
Bull4   02521-12.006.25
Morgan3   02811-18.009.33

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JL Lawlorc Rouse b Williams2718225-150.00
NJ Selmannot out58447471131.82
RAJ Smithc Pereira b Shaw53252435212.00
*N Brandnot out3024274-125.00
+TN Cullendid not bat      
CR Browndid not bat      
AO Morgandid not bat      
SJ Pearcedid not bat      
LJ Careydid not bat      
KA Bulldid not bat      
KB Szymanskidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(2 wickets, 74 minutes, 18.3 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Lawlor, 5.4 ov), 2-122 (Smith, 11.5 ov)
Somerset Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van Meekeren3.30290---8.29
Pereira2   01901--9.50
Bess3   0380---12.67
Lammonby2   02802--14.00
Williams3   0151--18.005.00
Goldsworthy4   0270---6.75
Shaw1   0151--6.0015.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive