East Zone v West Zone
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2016/17 (Inter Zonal)
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai on 18th February 2017 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Zone won the toss and decided to field
ResultEast Zone won by 8 wickets
PointsEast Zone 4; West Zone 0
UmpiresNA Patwardhan, GR Sadashiv Iyer
TV umpireT Sharma
RefereeC Sharma

West Zone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SP Jacksonc Virat Singh b Ojha52445852118.18
*+PA Patellbw b Pradhan1717183-100.00
AP Tarec Arun Karthik b Das143--25.00
DJ Hoodab Ghosh191827-1105.56
PN Mankadb Das2015362-133.33
RH Bhattnot out36203131180.00
IK Pathannot out222--100.00
SN Thakurdid not bat      
SM Sanandiyadid not bat      
IH Chaudharydid not bat      
DA Jadejadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 90 minutes, 20 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Patel, 4.4 ov), 2-36 (Tare, 5.2 ov), 3-76 (Hooda, 11.6 ov), 4-92 (Jackson, 14.1 ov), 5-145 (Mankad, 19.3 ov)
East Zone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pradhan4   0281--24.007.00
Das4   02521-12.006.25
Chatterjee3   0270---9.00
Ghosh4   0321--24.008.00
Verma2   0180---9.00
Ojha3   0181--18.006.00

East Zone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+KB Arun Karthikc Patel b Thakur24142322171.43
Virat Singhnot out58346353170.59
IR Jaggic Patel b Thakur56303236186.67
*MK Tiwarynot out9462-225.00
PP Ojhadid not bat      
SS Tiwarydid not bat      
SB Pradhandid not bat      
AA Vermadid not bat      
PL Dasdid not bat      
WB Chatterjeedid not bat      
SS Ghoshdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 63 minutes, 13.4 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Arun Karthik, 5.2 ov), 2-141 (Jaggi, 12.4 ov)
West Zone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pathan2   0170---8.50
Thakur3   03122-9.0010.33
Sanandiya2   0260---13.00
Jadeja2   0170---8.50
Mankad1   0100---10.00
Bhatt1   0160---16.00

--> AA Verma made his last appearance in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive