Lahore Shalimar Under-19s v Faisalabad Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2006/07 (Pool A)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 10th October 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Shalimar Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsLahore Shalimar Under-19s 4; Faisalabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Ehtesham-ul-Haq
RefereeSaadat Ali

Faisalabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+Abdul Raufc Imran Maqsood b Mohammad Naved5      
Ali Waqasc Mohammad Zubair b Raza-ur-Rehman27      
Mohammad Aamerc Ahmed Shehzad b Zeeshan Ahmed10      
Hasan Mahmoodc Mohammad Zubair b Raza-ur-Rehman33      
*Mohammad Laeeqrun out22      
Adnan Munirc Rana Adnan b Zeeshan Ahmed58      
Mohammad Ikramrun out14      
Shoaib Shahc Mohammad Zubair b Mohammad Naved11      
Yasir Hayatc Raza-ur-Rehman b Wasif Butt6      
Waqas Maqsoodnot out1      
Zulqarnainst Mohammad Zubair b Zeeshan Ahmed0      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)16
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-34, 3-73, 4-82, 5-129, 6-163, 7-180, 8-189, 9-203, 10-203 (48.3 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mohammad Naved10   1342--   30.003.40
Raza-ur-Rehman10   2472--   30.004.70
Zeeshan Ahmed6.30293--   13.004.46
Mustafa Iqbal10   1350--   -3.50
Wasif Butt10   0381--   60.003.80
Ahmed Shehzad2   0160--   -8.00

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Ahmed Shehzadnot out117      
Ali Abbasc Mohammad Laeeq b Waqas Maqsood25      
Imran Maqsoodnot out49      
*Rana Adnandid not bat      
+Mohammad Zubairdid not bat      
Yasir Alidid not bat      
Mustafa Iqbaldid not bat      
Zeeshan Ahmeddid not bat      
Wasif Buttdid not bat      
Raza-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Mohammad Naveddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb, 7 w)14
Total(1 wicket, 45.4 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Ali Abbas)
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Zulqarnain7   0420--   -6.00
Yasir Hayat5   1160--   -3.20
Shoaib Shah10   1410--   -4.10
Waqas Maqsood5.40271--   34.004.76
Mohammad Laeeq6   0250--   -4.17
Mohammad Ikram9   1320--   -3.56
Adnan Munir3   0200--   -6.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive