Lahore Shalimar Under-19s v Faisalabad Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 Tournament 2006/07 (Pool A)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 12th, 13th, 14th October 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore Shalimar Under-19s 3; Faisalabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Ehtesham-ul-Haq
RefereeSaadat Ali
Close of play day 1Faisalabad Under-19s (1) 250/10 (Waqas Maqsood 11*, [unknown] ?*; 82.4 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Shalimar Under-19s (1) 328/5 (Asif Ghafoor 6*, Mustafa Iqbal 3*; 69.1 overs)

Faisalabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Abdul Raufc Yasir Ali b Raza-ur-Rehman6      
Ali Waqaslbw b Mohammad Naved8      
Usman Alic Yasir Ali b Mohammad Naved40      
Hasan Mahmoodc Ali Abbas b Mohammad Naved0      
*Mohammad Laeeqc Mustafa Iqbal b Mohammad Naved1      
Adnan Munirlbw b Azhar Attari36      
Mohammad Ikramc Mohammad Naved b Asif Ghafoor61      
Shoaib Shahc Imran Maqsood b Azhar Attari2      
Zulqarnainc Ahmed Shehzad b Asif Ghafoor45      
Waqas Maqsoodnot out11      
Mohammad Bilalc Rana Adnan b Mustafa Iqbal19      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 9 nb, 2 w)21
Total(all out, 82.4 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-18, 3-18, 4-25, 5-93, 6-103, 7-105, 8-211, 9-224, 10-250 (82.4 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raza-ur-Rehman21   7501--
Mohammad Naved19   4374--
Azhar Attari15   3482--
Mustafa Iqbal18.42651--
Asif Ghafoor9   1402--

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahmed Shehzadc Hasan Mahmood b Mohammad Laeeq206      
Ali Abbasc and b Mohammad Bilal1      
Imran Maqsoodlbw b Mohammad Bilal1      
*Rana Adnanlbw b Zulqarnain46      
Yasir Alic Hasan Mahmood b Mohammad Laeeq43      
Asif Ghafoornot out6      
Mustafa Iqbalnot out3      
+Mohammad Zubairdid not bat      
Mohammad Naveddid not bat      
Raza-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Azhar Attaridid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 12 nb)22
Total(5 wickets, declared, 69.1 overs)328
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-23, 3-205, 4-311, 5-323
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zulqarnain18   2821--
Mohammad Bilal15   0672--
Waqas Maqsood11   1530--
Mohammad Laeeq14.11482--
Shoaib Shah9   0500--
Mohammad Ikram2   0180--

Faisalabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Waqasc Imran Maqsood b Ahmed Shehzad26      
+Abdul Raufc Imran Maqsood b Raza-ur-Rehman0      
Usman Alinot out16      
Hasan Mahmoodnot out5      
*Mohammad Laeeqdid not bat      
Adnan Munirdid not bat      
Mohammad Ikramdid not bat      
Shoaib Shahdid not bat      
Zulqarnaindid not bat      
Waqas Maqsooddid not bat      
Mohammad Bilaldid not bat      
Extras(3 nb)3
Total(2 wickets, 23 overs)50
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-39
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raza-ur-Rehman8   5171--
Mohammad Naved4   290--
Azhar Attari3   0130--
Ahmed Shehzad4   381--
Mustafa Iqbal2   200--
Ali Abbas1   010--
Rana Adnan1   020--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive