Islamabad Under-19s v Rawalpindi Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 Tournament 2006/07 (Final)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 15th, 16th, 17th, 18th November 2006 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresAkram Raza, Ijaz Ahmed
RefereeFarooq Shera
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2Rawalpindi Under-19s (1) 97/4 (Asad Zahid 10*, Samiullah 4*; 31 overs)
Close of play day 3Rawalpindi Under-19s (1) 97/4 (Asad Zahid 10*, Samiullah 4*; 31 overs)

Rawalpindi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Aminrun out26     
Usama Shahroonc and b Imad Wasim49     
+Jamal Anwarc Faizan Riaz b Kamran Hussain2     
Mohammad Ibrahimb Imad Wasim0     
*Asad Zahidb Kamran Hussain20     
Samiullahc Faizan Riaz b Kamran Hussain5     
Nauman Alist Umair Mir b Imad Wasim52     
Tanvir Afzalc and b Kamran Hussain24     
Mohammad Rameezb Kamran Hussain1     
Mohammad Aamernot out0     
Faisal Iqbalc Umair Mir b Kamran Hussain0     
Extras(5 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 81.3 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-63, 2-73, 3-78, 4-89, 5-99, 6-128, 7-190, 8-195, 9-195, 10-195 (81.3 ov)
Islamabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Junaid Nadir7   0310--
Usman Ashraf4   1130--
Imad Wasim35   8813--
Kamran Hussain35.313656--

Islamabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nauman Masoodc Jamal Anwar b Mohammad Aamer0     
Adil Mirzac Faisal Iqbal b Mohammad Rameez5     
Zahid Iqbalc Jamal Anwar b Mohammad Aamer19     
*Kamran Hussainc Umar Amin b Mohammad Aamer0     
Faizan Riazc Asad Zahid b Mohammad Rameez24     
Zeeshan Mushtaqc Mohammad Rameez b Mohammad Aamer2     
Imad Wasimc Mohammad Aamer b Mohammad Rameez1     
+Umair Mirc Jamal Anwar b Mohammad Rameez12     
Usman Ashrafrun out16     
Mohammad Kashifrun out0     
Junaid Nadirnot out6     
Extras(3 lb, 11 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-6, 3-7, 4-38, 5-49, 6-56, 7-65, 8-94, 9-94, 10-100 (43.2 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez16.25314--
Mohammad Aamer19   3474--
Faisal Iqbal5   1130--
Tanvir Afzal3   160--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive