Tunbridge Wells v Sevenoaks Vine
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 24th June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSevenoaks Vine won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSevenoaks Vine won by 173 runs
PointsTunbridge Wells 3 (Bowling 3); Sevenoaks Vine 20

Sevenoaks Vine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JDP Bowdenb Ferreira110134 152 
DRW Irensc Routh b Melbourn2626 5- 
JGC Rowec and b Raj Sharma1429 2- 
*MJ Banesc Else b Smith100107 62 
GC Goosenc Chambers b Raj Sharma2630 1- 
IR Siddiquic Else b Smith23 -- 
CED Makepeacerun out (R Sharma)25 -- 
A Raynernot out58 -- 
+AMJ Barbernot out23 -- 
BP Leekedid not bat      
TE Goodworthdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 nb, 8 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)303
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Irens), 2-90 (Rowe), 3-207 (Bowden), 4-274 (Goosen), 5-278 (Siddiqui), 6-296 (Banes), 7-298 (Makepeace)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ferreira12   0841-7
Melbourn6   04214-
Robert Sharma5   02901-
Smith14   15621-
Raj Sharma15   17022-
Becher3   0210--

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Alexanderc Banes b Bowden2962 21 
DR Elsec Barber b Goodworth715 1- 
G Williamsc Banes b Goodworth1226 1- 
*M Smithrun out511 1- 
Q Ferreirab Rayner4945 43 
JJ Becherlbw b Bowden03 -- 
NG Chambersb Siddiqui016 -- 
Raj Sharmac Makepeace b Siddiqui06 -- 
+SE Routhnot out1122 1- 
M Melbournc Leeke b Bowden02 -- 
Robert Sharmalbw b Rayner6  1- 
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 34.1 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Else), 2-41 (Williams), 3-51 (Smith), 4-70 (Alexander), 5-70 (Becher), 6-77 (Chambers), 7-93 (R Sharma), 8-116 (Ferreira), 9-116 (Melbourn), 10-130 (R Sharma)
Sevenoaks Vine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Siddiqui9   1212-4
Goodworth9   036231
Leeke5   0270--
Bowden8   3253--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive