Royal Selangor Club v United Kingdom Armed Forces
United Kingdom Armed Forces in Malaysia and Singapore 2016/17
VenueRoyal Selangor Club, Kuala Lumpur on 26th February 2017 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal Selangor Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultRoyal Selangor Club won by 6 wickets
UmpiresCLK Nicholson, Tim Law
ScorersJharti Bama (Royal Selangor Club), N Solomon (United Kingdom Armed Forces)

United Kingdom Armed Forces inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Diverc Shafiq Sharif b Kevin52543--20.00
SW Greenc Nazir Faiz b Hassan Ghulam4581-80.00
B Kohler-Cadmorec Muralitharan b Hassan Ghulam1815164-120.00
+AM Fisherc Suppiah b Rohan74801278-92.50
JW Evansb Jayabalan Sivabalan2732375-84.38
AM Watsonc Rohan b Jayabalan Sivabalan4158791170.69
AS Pollardc Rohan b Jayabalan Sivabalan21151612140.00
DP Narayannot out8915--88.89
*J Prinsloorun out (Kevin)5341-166.67
LA Robinsonnot out011--0.00
JJ Peatmandid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 176 minutes, 40 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Green), 2-26 (Kohler-Cadmore), 3-35 (Diver), 4-76 (Evans), 5-178 (Fisher), 6-190 (Watson), 7-207 (Pollard), 8-215 (Prinsloo)
Royal Selangor Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rohan8   1301--48.003.75
Hassan Ghulam3   0232-29.007.67
Kevin8   0391--48.004.88
Jayabalan Sivabalan8   03831-16.004.75
Suppiah6   03401--5.67
Tueran3   02101--7.00
Muralitharan4   027021-6.75

Royal Selangor Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*D Muralitharanc Peatman b Narayan60831127-72.29
Shauvinder Singhlbw b Peatman1821292-85.71
Nazir Faizc sub (JA Wray) b Prinsloo2927396-107.41
Jayabalan Sivabalanb Pollard6070884285.71
Amin Amanda Nazrulnot out34304422113.33
+Shafiq Sharifnot out5231-250.00
H Kevindid not bat      
N Rohandid not bat      
RV Suppiahdid not bat      
Hassan Ghulamdid not bat      
Tuerandid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 9 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 162 minutes, 38.5 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Shauvinder Singh), 2-75 (Nazir Faiz), 3-141 (Muralitharan), 4-214 (Jayabalan Sivabalan)
United Kingdom Armed Forces bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Peatman5   03211-30.006.40
Robinson6   03104--5.17
Prinsloo8   14311-48.005.38
Watson7   05401--7.71
Narayan6   0291--36.004.83

--> AM Fisher 50 in 62 balls, 104 minutes with 6 fours
--> D Muralitharan 50 in 77 balls, 106 minutes with 6 fours
--> Jayabalan Sivabalan 50 in 62 balls, 77 minutes with 3 fours and 2 sixes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive