Kibworth v Lutterworth
Leicestershire and Rutland Cricket League Premier Division 2017
VenueKibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth on 20th May 2017 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKibworth won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKibworth 8 (Bowling 3); Lutterworth 8 (Batting 3)
UmpiresC Johnson, B Sizer

Lutterworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OJ Pickeringlbw b Spiers81     
M Pickeringc SB Patel b Spiers20     
A Hillc Thakkar b Spiers11     
JS Sykesc SB Patel b Thakkar22     
C Wilsonc Bashford b Whitmore23     
KB Smithc and b Whitmore2     
[unknown]not out9     
C Kalymnot out1     
[unknown]did not bat      
G Terrydid not bat      
*N Welhamdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 7 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 44.2 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-93 (M Pickering), 2-121 (Hill), 3-122 (OJ Pickering), 4-163 (Wilson), 5-165 (Sykes), 6-175 (Smith)
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bashford7   23002-
Whitmore8   12321-
Norton3   1120--
Jackson9   03301-
Spiers9   02332-

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SB Pateldid not bat      
+M Cravendid not bat      
PJ van Biljondid not bat      
J Peeldid not bat      
R Pateldid not bat      
RN Jacksondid not bat      
D Whitmoredid not bat      
M Bashforddid not bat      
H Nortondid not bat      
RA Spiersdid not bat      
T Thakkardid not bat      

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive