Kibworth v Syston Town
Leicestershire and Rutland Cricket League Premier Division 2017
VenueKibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth on 17th June 2017 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKibworth won the toss and decided to field
ResultKibworth won by 8 wickets
PointsKibworth 25; Syston Town 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresD Perry, K Smythe

Syston Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Umar Razzaqc van Biljon b Page-Morris12     
CP Taylorc Craven b Bashford5     
RS Ghumanc van Biljon b Thakkar10     
+CPJ Woottonc van Biljon b Page-Morris17     
D Vernonc van Biljon b Page-Morris6     
Mohammed Pardesic van Biljon b Ali15     
B Drakec and b Jackson29     
GJ Corbettc Bashford b Mahang Patel38     
K Dudharejialbw b Mahang Patel0     
P Hillc Ali b Mahang Patel0     
Z Tahernot out0     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)12
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Taylor), 2-20 (Umar Razzaq), 3-42 (Wootton), 4-48 (Vernon), 5-65 (Ghuman), 6-74 (Mohammed Pardesi), 7-143 (Corbett), 8-143 (Dudharejia), 9-143 (Hill), 10-144 (Drake, 43.2 ov)
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Monik Patel4   01601-
Bashford8   22312-
Page-Morris6   0213-1
Ali7   1191--
Thakkar4   02417-
Mahang Patel6   0183--

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SB Patelc Vernon b Umar Razzaq1212 3- 
M Cravenc Wootton b Umar Razzaq1716 4- 
AM Alinot out9597 121 
+PJ van Biljonnot out1532 2- 
C Page-Morrisdid not bat      
RN Jacksondid not bat      
L Spencedid not bat      
Monik Pateldid not bat      
Mahang Pateldid not bat      
M Bashforddid not bat      
T Thakkardid not bat      
Extras(7 nb)7
Total(2 wickets, 20 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (SB Patel), 2-39 (Craven)
Syston Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Razzaq5   0412-7
Taher5   0380--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Syston Town innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Syston Town innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive