Free State Women v Boland Women
CSA Women's Provincial League 2016/17 (Week Pool B)
VenueUniversity of Free State Field 1, Bloemfontein on 31st March 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBoland Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultBoland Women won by 10 wickets
PointsFree State Women 0; Boland Women 5 (Bonus 1)

Free State Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Y Potgieterrun out (Tunnicliffe)444 --9.09
MM Napeb Daniels1017 2-58.82
I Cillierslbw b AE Smith1535 1-42.86
S Rheederc Tunnicliffe b Lackay1327 2-48.15
MM Klaasc Lackay b Tunnicliffe1532 3-46.88
Z Kularun out (AE Smith)2959 2-49.15
MD Burtc Lamani b Tunnicliffe3438 5-89.47
G Janse van Rensburgc van Rooyen b Daniels26 --33.33
J Knoesenc Tunnicliffe b Daniels01 --0.00
S Kheninot out23 --66.67
P Matsauc Lamani b Tunnicliffe02 --0.00
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Nape), 2-30 (Potgieter), 3-41 (Cilliers), 4-47 (Rheeder), 5-80 (Klaas), 6-127 (Kula), 7-134 (Janse van Rensburg), 8-140 (Burt), 9-141 (Knoesen), 10-142 (Matsau, 45.3 ov)
Boland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Daniels9   02833-18.003.11
Spogter10   42301--2.30
AE Smith8   31513-48.001.88
Lackay10   14011-60.004.00
Arendse1   070---7.00

Boland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AE Smithnot out6699 10-66.67
S Maraisnot out43119 5-36.13
L Arendsedid not bat      
MR Danielsdid not bat      
S Lackaydid not bat      
M Lamanidid not bat      
N Nkopanedid not bat      
V Smithdid not bat      
L Spogterdid not bat      
F Tunnicliffedid not bat      
K van Rooyendid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 36.1 overs)143
Free State Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Klaas4   01707--4.25
Janse van Rensburg5   01503--3.00
Potgieter7   1190---2.71
Knoesen5   02502--5.00
Matsau4   0160---4.00
Cilliers1   0703--7.00
Kula2   017021-8.50

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Free State Women innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Boland Women innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive