Brothers Union v Legends of Rupganj
Dhaka Premier Division 2017
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 4 Ground, Savar on 12th April 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBrothers Union won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLegends of Rupganj won by 4 wickets
PointsBrothers Union 0; Legends of Rupganj 2
UmpiresMorshed Ali Khan, Nadir Shah
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
Reserve UmpireShafiuddin Ahmed
Man of the MatchMushfiqur Rahim

Brothers Union inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Merajul Hoquelbw b Mohammad Sharif011--0.00
Junaid Siddiquerun out (Mahmudul Hasan)2139652-53.85
Mizanur Rahmanlbw b Mohammad Sharif1535492-42.86
Mohammad Saddamc Yasir Ali b Mashrafe Mortaza1820261290.00
AM Nayarst Mushfiqur Rahim b Asif Hasan615211-40.00
*Maisuqur Rahmanc and b Mosharraf Hossain65901165172.22
Alok Kapalilbw b Mashrafe Mortaza1226241-46.15
Kamrul Islamb Asif Hasan2944553-65.91
+Dhiman Ghoshnot out3023403-130.43
Iftekhar Sajjadlbw b Mohammad Sharif232--66.67
Nehaduzzamannot out2410--50.00
Extras(2 b, 4 w)6
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Merajul Hoque, 0.1 ov), 2-35 (Mizanur Rahman, 10.3 ov), 3-47 (Junaid Siddique, 14.1 ov), 4-59 (Mohammad Saddam, 16.5 ov), 5-66 (Nayar, 19.1 ov), 6-91 (Alok Kapali, 26.5 ov), 7-154 (Kamrul Islam, 41.5 ov), 8-189 (Maisuqur Rahman, 47.3 ov), 9-192 (Iftekhar Sajjad, 48.1 ov)
Legends of Rupganj bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Sharif9   12531-18.002.78
Dewan Sabbir5   04101--8.20
Mosharraf Hossain10   04211-60.004.20
Mashrafe Mortaza8   12821-24.003.50
Asif Hasan10   1312--30.003.10
Mahmudul Hasan4   0210---5.25
Naeem Islam4   0160---4.00

Legends of Rupganj inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sayem Alamc Dhiman Ghosh b Nehaduzzaman1927273-70.37
Hasanuzzamanlbw b Iftekhar Sajjad3139394-79.49
Mahmudul Hasanlbw b Nehaduzzaman177--14.29
*+Mushfiqur Rahimnot out751031035172.82
Naeem Islamb Nayar2537372-67.57
Yasir Alib Nayar51514--33.33
Mashrafe Mortazarun out (Maisuqur Rahman)1725333-68.00
Mosharraf Hossainnot out1924302179.17
Asif Hasandid not bat      
Dewan Sabbirdid not bat      
Mohammad Sharifdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 10 w)15
Total(6 wickets, 46.1 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Sayem Alam, 7.3 ov), 2-52 (Mahmudul Hasan, 9.3 ov), 3-81 (Hasanuzzaman, 17.3 ov), 4-131 (Naeem Islam, 27.4 ov), 5-141 (Yasir Ali, 31.3 ov), 6-169 (Mashrafe Mortaza, 38.3 ov)
Brothers Union bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Merajul Hoque4   02601--6.50
Mohammad Saddam4   02202--5.50
Nehaduzzaman10   13421-30.003.40
Kamrul Islam9   04402--4.89
Iftekhar Sajjad5.10271--31.005.23
Alok Kapali5   02701--5.40
Nayar9   02221-27.002.44

--> Merajul Hoque made his debut in ListA matches
--> Kamrul Islam passed his previous highest score of 26 in ListA matches
--> AM Nayar made his debut in Bangladesh in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive