Mohammedan Sporting Club v Prime Bank Cricket Club
Dhaka Premier Division 2017
VenueKhan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah on 21st April 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPrime Bank Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultPrime Bank Cricket Club won by 7 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsMohammedan Sporting Club 0; Prime Bank Cricket Club 2
UmpiresGazi Sohel, Nadir Shah
RefereeNiamur Rashid
Reserve UmpireAkhtaruzzaman
Man of the MatchAl-Amin

Mohammedan Sporting Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Tamim Iqbalc Nazmul Islam b Al-Amin46671163168.66
Shamsur Rahmanc Zakir Hasan b Ariful Haque1344711-29.55
+Rony Talukdarb Soumya Sarkar71423--50.00
Rahmat Shahc Mehdi Hasan b Al-Amin24223712109.09
Raqibul Hasanc Nazmul Islam b Al-Amin122025--60.00
Nazmul Hossainc Chand b Al-Amin1281011150.00
Mehedi Hasanc Nazmul Islam b Al-Amin147--25.00
Taijul Islamc Zakir Hasan b Rubel Hossain717191-41.18
Kamrul Islamb Al-Amin Hossain21118--18.18
Enamul Haquec Sabbir Rahman b Al-Amin Hossain3513--60.00
Subashis Roynot out366--50.00
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)12
Total(all out, 36.1 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Shamsur Rahman, 13.4 ov), 2-64 (Rony Talukdar, 18.3 ov), 3-87 (Tamim Iqbal, 22.2 ov), 4-108 (Rahmat Shah, 26.3 ov), 5-125 (Raqibul Hasan, 28.5 ov), 6-125 (Nazmul Hossain, 28.6 ov), 7-128 (Mehedi Hasan, 30.4 ov), 8-135 (Taijul Islam, 33.5 ov), 9-137 (Kamrul Islam, 34.4 ov), 10-142 (Enamul Haque, 36.1 ov)
Prime Bank Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Al-Amin Hossain7.102623121.503.63
Rubel Hossain9   11511-54.001.67
Soumya Sarkar5   02411-30.004.80
Ariful Haque5   0251--30.005.00
Al-Amin6   0255--7.204.17
Nazmul Islam4   0210---5.25

Prime Bank Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Mehdi Hasanc Shamsur Rahman b Subashis Roy713171-53.85
Soumya Sarkarc Rahmat Shah b Taijul Islam21314--15.38
Sabbir Rahmannot out787510545104.00
U Chandc Nazmul Hossain b Enamul Haque1418312-77.78
Taibur Rahmannot out4250704-84.00
Nazmul Islamdid not bat      
Rubel Hossaindid not bat      
Ariful Haquedid not bat      
Al-Amin Hossaindid not bat      
+Zakir Hasandid not bat      
Al-Amindid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 27.4 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Soumya Sarkar, 3.6 ov), 2-10 (Mehdi Hasan, 4.2 ov), 3-53 (Chand, 11.3 ov)
Mohammedan Sporting Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mehedi Hasan7.402901--3.78
Taijul Islam7   1371--42.005.29
Subashis Roy7   13912-42.005.57
Enamul Haque3   0151-218.005.00
Kamrul Islam2   0170---8.50
Rahmat Shah1   0120-1-12.00

--> The match was reduced to 41 overs per side, Prime Bank Cricket Club target was 149 runs
--> Al-Amin achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Mohammedan Sporting Club innings (previous best was 5-27)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive