South Western Districts v KwaZulu-Natal
South African Airways Provincial One-Day Challenge 2006/07 (Pool B)
VenueRecreation Ground, Oudtshoorn on 17th December 2006 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKwaZulu-Natal won the toss and decided to field
ResultKwaZulu-Natal won by 8 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsSouth Western Districts 0; KwaZulu-Natal 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresBN Harrison, CL Joubert

South Western Districts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Olivierlbw b Singh1511--20.00
NM Murrayc Madsen b Frylinck915181-60.00
SE Avontuurlbw b Singh022--0.00
*C de Swardtst Mabuya b Africa1534622-44.12
PA Stuurmanb Singh1911--11.11
M Masimelab Singh02131--0.00
+E Booysenlbw b Frylinck2559692-42.37
W Hartsliefc Harvey b Africa136--33.33
GL Saaimanb Bekker362537-4144.00
DJ Prykenot out4613--66.67
N Nobebec Madsen b Frylinck032--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 9 w)11
Total(all out, 30 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Olivier, 2.4 ov), 2-7 (Avontuur, 2.6 ov), 3-11 (Murray, 3.4 ov), 4-14 (Stuurman, 6.1 ov), 5-25 (Masimela, 12.4 ov), 6-33 (de Swardt, 15.4 ov), 7-38 (Hartslief, 17.2 ov), 8-89 (Saaiman, 26.3 ov), 9-103 (Booysen, 29.3 ov), 10-103 (Nobebe, 30 ov)
KwaZulu-Natal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Singh7   2641-10.500.86
Frylinck6   01531-12.002.50
Africa6   02424-18.004.00
Flowers6   0210---3.50
Serame2   0230---11.50
Bekker2   081--12.004.00
Lazarus1   0402--4.00

KwaZulu-Natal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*WL Madsenb Pryke2145552-46.67
TN Harveyb Pryke017--0.00
FB Lazarusnot out1125722-44.00
M Bekkernot out49202373245.00
+SC Mabuyadid not bat      
D Smitdid not bat      
R Frylinckdid not bat      
KC Africadid not bat      
CA Flowersdid not bat      
Y Singhdid not bat      
NM Seramedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 10 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 15 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Harvey, 0.6 ov), 2-39 (Madsen, 10.3 ov)
South Western Districts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pryke7   11021-21.001.43
Nobebe2   01503--7.50
Hartslief5   04202--8.40
Murray1   02402--24.00

--> KwaZulu-Natal target was 92 runs in 32 overs
--> M Masimela made his debut in ListA matches
--> CA Flowers made his debut in ListA matches
--> E Booysen made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> DJ Pryke made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> TN Harvey made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> E Booysen passed his previous highest score of 14 in ListA matches
--> GL Saaiman passed his previous highest score of 28 in ListA matches
--> Y Singh achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed PA Stuurman in the South Western Districts innings (previous best was 2-28)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive