South Western Districts v KwaZulu-Natal Inland
South African Airways Provincial One-Day Challenge 2006/07 (Pool B)
VenueRecreation Ground, Oudtshoorn on 11th February 2007 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Western Districts won the toss and decided to field
ResultKwaZulu-Natal Inland won by 9 runs
PointsSouth Western Districts 0; KwaZulu-Natal Inland 4
UmpiresBN Harrison, CL Joubert
Reserve UmpireJ Neethling

KwaZulu-Natal Inland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A van Vuurenb Murray143--25.00
K Padayacheenot out581181871-49.15
MB Hampsonb Murray1824282-75.00
GN Addicottc Lategan b Hillermann827351-29.63
L Brownc Avontuur b Hillermann022--0.00
B Mosesc Masimela b Brouwers2856741-50.00
GM Hampsonb Saaiman81816--44.44
K Nipperc Masimela b Saaiman141412--100.00
S Dorasamyc Saaiman b Brouwers255--40.00
+M Gqadushenot out5541-100.00
Qasim Khurshiddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (van Vuuren), 2-28 (MB Hampson), 3-47 (Addicott), 4-47 (Brown), 5-108 (Moses), 6-126 (GM Hampson), 7-146 (Nipper), 8-151 (Dorasamy)
South Western Districts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hartslief9   12701--3.00
Murray6   01721-18.002.83
Hillermann9   13721-27.004.11
Masimela7   0190-3-2.71
Saaiman8   02821-24.003.50
Brouwers6   02423-18.004.00

South Western Districts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SE Avontuurc and b Nipper511041353149.04
A Olivierlbw b Dorasamy1531371-48.39
R de Reuckrun out004--0.00
W de Jagerc Moses b MB Hampson2914--22.22
M Masimelac and b MB Hampson1816--12.50
*NG Brouwersc Nipper b Qasim Khurshid4659804177.97
W Hartslieflbw b Nipper164--16.67
RE Hillermannb GM Hampson122432--50.00
GL Saaimanb GM Hampson1314221-92.86
NM Murrayb Qasim Khurshid124--50.00
+W Lategannot out001--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Olivier, 8.6 ov), 2-24 (de Reuck, 9.4 ov), 3-31 (de Jager, 13.3 ov), 4-50 (Masimela, 17.3 ov), 5-109 (Avontuur, 33.6 ov), 6-111 (Hartslief, 35.1 ov), 7-129 (Brouwers, 39.3 ov), 8-142 (Hillermann, 42.6 ov), 9-149 (Murray, 43.6 ov), 10-149 (Saaiman, 44.1 ov)
KwaZulu-Natal Inland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Qasim Khurshid7   0262--21.003.71
GM Hampson8.12202--24.502.45
Dorasamy5   12211-30.004.40
MB Hampson6   12923-18.004.83
Nipper9   1222--27.002.44
van Vuuren9   02801--3.11

--> RE Hillermann made his debut in ListA matches
--> W de Jager made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> K Padayachee passed his previous highest score of 19 in ListA matches
--> NG Brouwers passed his previous highest score of 38 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive