Government High School, Nanakpura v Wynberg Boys High School
Wynberg Boys High School in Pakistan 2006/07
VenueCricket Centre, Model Town, Lahore on 22nd, 23rd, 24th September 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWynberg Boys High School won the toss and decided to field
ResultWynberg Boys High School won by 7 wickets
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Mian Mohammad Aslam
ScorerZahoor Alam
Close of play day 1Wynberg Boys High School (1) 21/1 (Solomans 4*, [unknown] ?*; 4.4 overs)
Close of play day 2Government High School, Nanakpura (1) 72/6 (Mohammad Asif 10*, Masood Shah 4*; 28 overs)

Government High School, Nanakpura first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mukarram Khanc Kleinveldt b Dods7      
Adnan Khanc Solomans b van Schalkwyk1      
*Shehzad Khanc Solomans b Dods100      
Asif Khanc van Schalkwyk b Kleinveldt51      
Ishaq Afridic Oliver b Cameron29      
Najeebullah Afridic Nauhaus b Oliver42      
+Masood Shahrun out19      
Mohammad Asifb van Schalkwyk4      
Safiullahnot out5      
Azizullahrun out1      
Naseerullahnot out4      
Imranullahdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)16
Total(9 wickets, declared, 65 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-20, 3-148, 4-180, 5-204, 6-257, 7-260, 8-267, 9-268
Wynberg Boys High School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mbombi5   2100--
van Schalkwyk10   3502--
Oliver9   0461--
Dods12   2402--
Kleinveldt13   0611--
Fenton11   0390--
Cameron5   0281--

Wynberg Boys High School first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Solomansrun out57      
J Meridithlbw b Mohammad Asif17      
G Dreyerc Masood Shah b Mohammad Asif60      
SC van Schalkwykb Mohammad Asif45      
M Fentonlbw b Mohammad Asif0      
D Oliverlbw b Imranullah3      
C Terblanchest +Shehzad Khan b Imranullah18      
*O Nauhausc Adnan Khan b Imranullah16      
MC Kleinveldtnot out5      
J Camerondid not bat      
GA Dodsdid not bat      
B Mbombidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)11
Total(8 wickets, declared, 59.3 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-132, 3-146, 4-146, 5-188, 6-188, 7-219, 8-232 (59.3 ov)
Government High School, Nanakpura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif18   1904--
Najeebullah Afridi4.40210--
Shehzad Khan5.20140--
Azizullah7   0310--
Naseerullah8   1270--
Asif Khan4   0200--
Adnan Khan1   020--

Government High School, Nanakpura second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Khanc van Schalkwyk b Cameron7      
Safiullahc Oliver b Dods0      
Mukarram Khanlbw b van Schalkwyk6      
*Shehzad Khanc van Schalkwyk b Mbombi8      
Adnan Khanc van Schalkwyk b Cameron30      
Mohammad Asifc van Schalkwyk b Cameron49      
Azizullahlbw b Dods4      
+Masood Shahc van Schalkwyk b Cameron4      
Ishaq Afridic Nauhaus b Dods1      
Naseerullahnot out4      
Najeebullah Afridic Solomans b Cameron1      
Imranullahdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb)6
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-29, 3-42, 4-51, 5-52, 6-57, 7-92, 8-93, 9-101, 10-120 (49.3 ov)
Wynberg Boys High School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mbombi9   2211--
van Schalkwyk12   4291--
Dods10   0233--
Kleinveldt4   1120--

Wynberg Boys High School second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Meridithretired hurt1      
+A Solomansrun out1      
G Dreyerb Imranullah94      
M Fentonnot out11      
D Olivernot out4      
SC van Schalkwykc Naseerullah b Mohammad Asif51      
C Terblanchedid not bat      
*O Nauhausdid not bat      
MC Kleinveldtdid not bat      
J Camerondid not bat      
GA Dodsdid not bat      
B Mbombidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 57.5 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-58, 2-150, 3-156
Government High School, Nanakpura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif16   3401--
Najeebullah Afridi8   2340--
Azizullah5   0150--
Naseerullah6   0120--
Asif Khan9   4170--
Adnan Khan2   0120--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive