Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited v Public Works Department
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2006/07 (Pool A)
VenueAsghar Ali Shah Stadium, Karachi on 12th, 13th, 14th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKarachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited 3; Public Works Department 0
UmpiresJunaid Ghafoor, Nadeem Iqbal
Close of play day 1Public Works Department (1) 12/0 (Raheel Majeed 9*, Khalid Latif 2*; 3 overs)
Close of play day 2Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited (1) 58/3 (Asad Iqbal 13*, Asad Shafiq 3*; 21 overs)

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asad Shafiqrun out49     
Mohammad Faheemrun out10     
Fazal Subhanc Rauf Akbar b Azam Hussain66     
*Rameez Rajac Mohammad Masroor b Rauf Akbar54     
Mansoor Ahmedlbw b Azam Hussain37     
Asad Iqbalb Azam Hussain0     
+Javed Mansoorlbw b Naeem Tayyab3     
Anwar Alinot out58     
Misbah Khanc Daniyal Ahsan b Naeem Tayyab1     
Shahzaib Ahmedc Khalid Latif b Azam Hussain1     
Usama Basharatc Khalid Latif b Azam Hussain0     
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)19
Total(all out, 78 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-150, 3-178, 4-179, 5-224, 6-238, 7-238, 8-240, 9-251, 10-298 (78 ov)
Public Works Department bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tanvir Ahmed11   0550--
Rauf Akbar13   2341--
Azam Hussain37   31465--
Naeem Tayyab16   5472--
Mohammad Masroor1   050--

Public Works Department first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raheel Majeedc Mansoor Ahmed b Usama Basharat70     
Khalid Latifc Rameez Raja b Shahzaib Ahmed56     
Atif Alic Javed Mansoor b Misbah Khan6     
Intikhab Alamc Rameez Raja b Shahzaib Ahmed33     
Daniyal Ahsanst Javed Mansoor b Misbah Khan36     
*Mohammad Masroorb Misbah Khan1     
+Ahmed Zeeshanrun out7     
Tanvir Ahmedb Misbah Khan4     
Rauf Akbarc Javed Mansoor b Shahzaib Ahmed4     
Naeem Tayyabc Mansoor Ahmed b Misbah Khan0     
Azam Hussainnot out4     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 69.2 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-94, 2-111, 3-156, 4-183, 5-184, 6-201, 7-206, 8-211, 9-212, 10-229 (69.2 ov)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anwar Ali9   2290--
Misbah Khan27.24715--
Asad Iqbal7   1300--
Usama Basharat13   2531--
Shahzaib Ahmed13   1433--

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Faheemlbw b Tanvir Ahmed1     
Fazal Subhanc Ahmed Zeeshan b Rauf Akbar1     
*Rameez Rajac Intikhab Alam b Naeem Tayyab26     
Asad Iqbalc Mohammad Masroor b Azam Hussain20     
Asad Shafiqlbw b Azam Hussain67     
Mansoor Ahmedc Mohammad Masroor b Azam Hussain4     
+Javed Mansoorb Azam Hussain71     
Anwar Alic Ahmed Zeeshan b Azam Hussain0     
Shahzaib Ahmedc Atif Ali b Azam Hussain16     
Misbah Khanlbw b Mohammad Masroor1     
Usama Basharatnot out0     
Extras(17 b, 5 lb, 11 nb, 1 w)34
Total(all out, 88.3 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-8, 3-54, 4-96, 5-100, 6-176, 7-176, 8-237, 9-241, 10-241 (88.3 ov)
Public Works Department bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tanvir Ahmed6.22121--
Rauf Akbar14.44361--
Khalid Latif3   0170--
Azam Hussain38   12846--
Naeem Tayyab19   3421--
Raheel Majeed5   0190--
Mohammad Masroor2.3091--

Public Works Department second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raheel Majeedc Rameez Raja b Asad Iqbal29     
Tanvir Ahmedc Fazal Subhan b Misbah Khan18     
Khalid Latifc Javed Mansoor b Anwar Ali14     
Daniyal Ahsanlbw b Anwar Ali1     
+Ahmed Zeeshannot out13     
Intikhab Alamnot out3     
Atif Alidid not bat      
*Mohammad Masroordid not bat      
Rauf Akbardid not bat      
Naeem Tayyabdid not bat      
Azam Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(4 wickets, 11 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-61, 3-63, 4-64
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anwar Ali5   1352--
Asad Iqbal2   0331--
Misbah Khan4   2101--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive