Dewan Farooq Motor Limited v Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2006/07 (Pool A)
VenueAsghar Ali Shah Stadium, Karachi on 24th, 25th, 26th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDewan Farooq Motor Limited won by 7 wickets
PointsDewan Farooq Motor Limited 9; Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited 0
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Shakeel Ahmed
Close of play day 1Dewan Farooq Motor Limited (1) 67/0 (Syed Fawad 22*, Naeemuddin 33*; 17 overs)
Close of play day 2Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited (1) 80/2 (Asad Shafiq 38*, Rameez Raja 35*; 24 overs)

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Faheemc Yasir Shah b Nasir Khan17      
Hasan Javedc Ali Raza b Aqeel Abbas4      
Asad Shafiqc Faisal Mirza b Aqeel Abbas0      
*Rameez Rajac Ali Raza b Nasir Khan38      
Mansoor Ahmedb Yasir Shah116      
Fazal Subhanc Ali Raza b Yasir Shah4      
+Javed Mansoorc Nasir Khan b Yasir Shah0      
Anwar Alib Yasir Shah0      
Shahzaib Ahmedlbw b Nasir Awais7      
Usama Basharatc Arshad Azam b Yasir Shah8      
Junaid Naeemnot out1      
Extras(3 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 63.2 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-6, 3-50, 4-95, 5-101, 6-101, 7-101, 8-182, 9-204, 10-209 (63.2 ov)
Dewan Farooq Motor Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aqeel Abbas14   1472--
Arun Lal7   3260--
Nasir Khan16   4482--
Yasir Shah20.24575--
Nasir Awais6   1281--

Dewan Farooq Motor Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Syed Fawadc Javed Mansoor b Mansoor Ahmed27      
Naeemuddinc Javed Mansoor b Anwar Ali49      
Arshad Azamb Mansoor Ahmed34      
Waqas Haroonb Mansoor Ahmed1      
Faisal Mirzanot out61      
Arun Lalc Asad Shafiq b Usama Basharat10      
*+Ali Razac Asad Shafiq b Mansoor Ahmed11      
Yasir Shahrun out30      
Nasir Awaisst Javed Mansoor b Shahzaib Ahmed18      
Nasir Khanlbw b Shahzaib Ahmed0      
Aqeel Abbasc Anwar Ali b Shahzaib Ahmed0      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)21
Total(all out, 77.3 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-89, 2-89, 3-98, 4-139, 5-152, 6-167, 7-231, 8-257, 9-260, 10-262 (77.3 ov)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anwar Ali13   2601--
Fazal Subhan3   0240--
Rameez Raja4   080--
Usama Basharat9   2241--
Shahzaib Ahmed17.33573--
Mansoor Ahmed28   7664--
Junaid Naeem3   0130--

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Faheemlbw b Nasir Khan3      
Hasan Javedb Aqeel Abbas0      
Asad Shafiqc Nasir Awais b Yasir Shah74      
*Rameez Rajalbw b Yasir Shah45      
Mansoor Ahmedc Naeemuddin b Aqeel Abbas5      
Fazal Subhanlbw b Aqeel Abbas20      
+Javed Mansoorb Yasir Shah12      
Anwar Alic Naeemuddin b Nasir Khan28      
Shahzaib Ahmedrun out15      
Usama Basharatnot out2      
Junaid Naeemb Nasir Khan0      
Extras(6 lb, 8 nb)14
Total(all out, 68.4 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-3, 3-105, 4-115, 5-150, 6-172, 7-177, 8-208, 9-216, 10-218 (68.4 ov)
Dewan Farooq Motor Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aqeel Abbas17   3653--
Nasir Khan17.45373--
Yasir Shah26   3863--
Nasir Awais7   2210--
Waqas Haroon1   030--

Dewan Farooq Motor Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Syed Fawadc Asad Shafiq b Usama Basharat14      
Naeemuddinc Asad Shafiq b Usama Basharat21      
Arshad Azamc Asad Shafiq b Junaid Naeem58      
Waqas Haroonnot out50      
*+Ali Razanot out16      
Faisal Mirzadid not bat      
Arun Laldid not bat      
Yasir Shahdid not bat      
Nasir Awaisdid not bat      
Nasir Khandid not bat      
Aqeel Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 32.1 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-40, 3-135
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anwar Ali5   1410--
Usama Basharat8   0262--
Shahzaib Ahmed5   0220--
Mansoor Ahmed9.10530--
Junaid Naeem5   0241--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive