Goa v Kerala
Ranji Trophy One Day 2006/07 (South Zone)
VenueRailways Recreation Club Ground, Secunderabad on 13th February 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala won the toss and decided to field
ResultKerala won by 6 wickets
PointsGoa 0 (Consolation 1); Kerala 4
UmpiresBS Bhatti, AS Datar
RefereeA Patel
ScorerM Sami Ali

Goa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SK Kamatb Chandran054--0.00
RA Sarvankarc Suresh b Anil Kumar2327333185.19
SA Asnodkarst VG Nair b SR Nair74961427-77.08
RD Asnodkarrun out (Fernandez)3365733-50.77
SS Gawderun out (Fernandez)2236311-61.11
SB Jakatic VG Nair b Chandran2925353-116.00
RT D'Souzalbw b SR Nair41012--40.00
SS Dhuric and b SR Nair011--0.00
SS Bandekarnot out4921--44.44
+RV Kenic Rohan Prem b Chandran444--100.00
BM Singhrun out (Chandran)145--25.00
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)17
Total(all out, 185 minutes, 46.5 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Kamat, 0.5 ov), 2-37 (Sarvankar, 7.5 ov), 3-114 (RD Asnodkar, 27.3 ov), 4-161 (Gawde, 37.1 ov), 5-171 (SA Asnodkar, 38.5 ov), 6-189 (D'Souza, 42.2 ov), 7-189 (Dhuri, 42.3 ov), 8-204 (Jakati, 45.1 ov), 9-208 (Keni, 45.5 ov), 10-211 (Singh, 46.5 ov)
Kerala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chandran6   03032-12.005.00
Anil Kumar7.512111-47.002.68
Suresh2   01201--6.00
Jagadeesh10   0450---4.50
SR Nair10   14132120.004.10
Anish5   0270---5.40
Rohan Prem6   1250---4.17

Kerala inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VA Jagadeeshlbw b Jakati4168896-60.29
SK Sarmac Keni b Bandekar1852791-34.62
PV Manikantanc Sarvankar b Jakati47455321104.44
S Sureshc Sarvankar b Jakati3143612-72.09
*SR Nairnot out2330492-76.67
RM Fernandeznot out3633315-109.09
P Rohan Premdid not bat      
S Anishdid not bat      
K Anil Kumardid not bat      
P Chandrandid not bat      
+VG Nairdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 9 w)19
Total(4 wickets, 183 minutes, 45.1 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Sarma, 18.3 ov), 2-73 (Jagadeesh, 20.3 ov), 3-141 (Manikantan, 32.3 ov), 4-159 (Suresh, 36.1 ov)
Goa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bandekar10   22513-60.002.50
D'Souza7   04103--5.86
Dhuri10   2370---3.70
Jakati10   04631-20.004.60
Gawde3   0210---7.00
Singh5   0310---6.20

--> RD Asnodkar made his debut in ListA matches
--> SS Gawde made his debut in ListA matches
--> BM Singh made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> SA Asnodkar 50 in 71 balls, 109 minutes with 5 fours
--> VA Jagadeesh passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 5
--> RM Fernandez passed his previous highest score of 12 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive