Brothers Union v Gazi Group Cricketers
Dhaka Premier Division 2017
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar on 6th May 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBrothers Union won the toss and decided to field
ResultGazi Group Cricketers won by 10 runs
PointsBrothers Union 0; Gazi Group Cricketers 2
UmpiresAnisur Rahman, Masudur Rahman
RefereeNiamur Rashid
Reserve UmpireMoniruzzaman
Man of the MatchAnamul Haque

Gazi Group Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Anamul Haquec Nayeem Hasan b Alok Kapali93971505495.88
Jahurul Islamc Mizanur Rahman b Maisuqur Rahman4571-80.00
Mominul Haquec Maisuqur Rahman b Mohammad Saddam1514142-107.14
Suhrawadi Shuvorun out (Mizanur Rahman)4151664-80.39
Parvez Rasoolc Nayeem Hasan b Bisla620131-30.00
*Nadif Chowdhuryb Mohammad Saddam3355772-60.00
Faruque Hossainc Junaid Siddique b Alok Kapali598--55.56
Mehedi Hasanc and b Alok Kapali9972-100.00
Alauddin Babunot out1921321190.48
Shahidul Islamc Nayeem Hasan b Mohammad Saddam3710--42.86
Abu Haiderc Maisuqur Rahman b Nehaduzzaman5451-125.00
Extras(3 w)3
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Jahurul Islam, 1.5 ov), 2-27 (Mominul Haque, 4.5 ov), 3-116 (Suhrawadi Shuvo, 21.3 ov), 4-127 (Parvez Rasool, 25.5 ov), 5-186 (Anamul Haque, 37.5 ov), 6-193 (Faruque Hossain, 39.5 ov), 7-203 (Mehedi Hasan, 41.4 ov), 8-212 (Nadif Chowdhury, 45.2 ov), 9-223 (Shahidul Islam, 47.3 ov), 10-236 (Abu Haider, 48.4 ov)
Brothers Union bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Saddam7   13431-14.004.86
Maisuqur Rahman4   0271--24.006.75
Nayeem Hasan5   0320---6.40
Alok Kapali10   04832-20.004.80
Bisla5   0171--30.003.40
Kamrul Islam8   0320---4.00

Brothers Union inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mizanur Rahmanb Abu Haider022--0.00
Junaid Siddiquelbw b Mehedi Hasan1414293-100.00
Farhad Hossainc Shahidul Islam b Mehedi Hasan1413173-107.69
*Alok Kapalic Alauddin Babu b Shahidul Islam4963876-77.78
M Bislab Abu Haider56951453-58.95
Kamrul Islamlbw b Shahidul Islam012--0.00
+Dhiman Ghoshc Suhrawadi Shuvo b Abu Haider3243673-74.42
Maisuqur Rahmannot out383863-3100.00
Mohammad Saddamb Abu Haider2610--33.33
Nehaduzzamanst Anamul Haque b Parvez Rasool71114--63.64
Nayeem Hasanrun out (Jahurul Islam)98331-112.50
Extras(1 nb, 4 w)5
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Mizanur Rahman, 0.2 ov), 2-28 (Farhad Hossain, 3.4 ov), 3-31 (Junaid Siddique, 5.5 ov), 4-109 (Alok Kapali, 24.4 ov), 5-109 (Kamrul Islam, 24.5 ov), 6-169 (Bisla, 38.1 ov), 7-170 (Dhiman Ghosh, 38.4 ov), 8-181 (Mohammad Saddam, 40.3 ov), 9-194 (Nehaduzzaman, 43.6 ov), 10-226 (Nayeem Hasan, 48.5 ov)
Gazi Group Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abu Haider9.505241-14.755.29
Alauddin Babu5.50370-1-6.34
Mehedi Hasan9   0432--27.004.78
Parvez Rasool10   03012-60.003.00
Suhrawadi Shuvo6   0290---4.83
Mominul Haque1   060---6.00
Shahidul Islam7.102921-21.504.05

--> Shahidul Islam made his last appearance in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive