Abahani Limited v Victoria Sporting Club
Dhaka Premier Division 2017
VenueKhan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah on 11th May 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVictoria Sporting Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAbahani Limited won by 8 wickets
PointsAbahani Limited 2; Victoria Sporting Club 0
UmpiresMahfuzur Rahman, Tanvir Ahmed
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
Reserve UmpireSaiful Islam
Man of the MatchM Sharma

Victoria Sporting Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Arafat Sunnylbw b Mohammad Saifuddin47781181260.26
Rubel Miab Mohammad Saifuddin0810--0.00
Mohaiminul Khanc Mithun Ali b Ariful Hasan113751--29.73
Moinul Islamc and b Ariful Hasan71422--50.00
*Monir Hossainb Saqlain Sajib61012--60.00
Mehedi Mahbubc and b Sharma3760683161.67
+Mahbubul Alam Anikc Mithun Ali b Sharma62331--26.09
Islamul Ahsanc Mohammad Saifuddin b Saqlain Sajib821251-38.10
Towhidul Islamb Sharma021--0.00
Mujibor Rahmanlbw b Sharma011--0.00
Imran Sarkernot out024--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Rubel Mia, 1.6 ov), 2-43 (Mohaiminul Khan, 14.3 ov), 3-55 (Moinul Islam, 18.2 ov), 4-68 (Monir Hossain, 21.4 ov), 5-86 (Arafat Sunny, 26.6 ov), 6-107 (Mahbubul Alam Anik, 35.3 ov), 7-128 (Mehedi Mahbub, 41.1 ov), 8-128 (Towhidul Islam, 41.3 ov), 9-128 (Mujibor Rahman, 41.4 ov), 10-130 (Islamul Ahsan, 42.4 ov)
Abahani Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abu Jayed5   11202--2.40
Mohammad Saifuddin7   11823-21.002.57
Ariful Hasan7   01821-21.002.57
Sharma6   1214--9.003.50
Afif Hossain6   0220---3.67
Saqlain Sajib9.41252--29.002.59
Nazmul Hossain2   0120---6.00

Abahani Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Liton Dasc Mohaiminul Khan b Imran Sarker5038589-131.58
Shadman Islamnot out5865917189.23
Nazmul Hossainb Arafat Sunny249--50.00
Saif Hasannot out19182211105.56
Afif Hossaindid not bat      
Mohammad Saifuddindid not bat      
*+Mithun Alidid not bat      
Abu Jayeddid not bat      
Saqlain Sajibdid not bat      
M Sharmadid not bat      
Ariful Hasandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 20.5 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Liton Das, 12.6 ov), 2-87 (Nazmul Hossain, 15.1 ov)
Victoria Sporting Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Towhidul Islam5   12802--5.60
Mujibor Rahman4   0280---7.00
Arafat Sunny5   11811-30.003.60
Imran Sarker3.50371--23.009.65
Islamul Ahsan2   0110---5.50
Moinul Islam1   0100---10.00

--> Mujibor Rahman made his debut in ListA matches
--> Imran Sarker made his debut in ListA matches
--> Mohaiminul Khan made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Arafat Sunny equalled his previous highest score of 47 in ListA matches
--> Mehedi Mahbub passed his previous highest score of 19 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive