Brothers Union v Prime Bank Cricket Club
Dhaka Premier Division 2017
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar on 15th May 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPrime Bank Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPrime Bank Cricket Club won by 1 run
PointsBrothers Union 0; Prime Bank Cricket Club 2
UmpiresGazi Sohel, Tanvir Ahmed
RefereeSamiur Rahman
Reserve UmpireImran Parvez
Man of the MatchAR Easwaran

Prime Bank Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Mehdi Hasanst Dhiman Ghosh b Nehaduzzaman5870696282.86
Shanaj Ahmedlbw b Alok Kapali2129543-72.41
AR Easwaranc Dhiman Ghosh b Mohammad Saddam70689751102.94
Al-Aminb Alok Kapali275--28.57
+Zakir Hasanc Maisuqur Rahman b Nehaduzzaman5250696-104.00
Ariful Haquec Farhad Hossain b Nehaduzzaman141726--82.35
Salman Hossainnot out161524-1106.67
Asif Ahmednot out5241-250.00
Nazmul Islamdid not bat      
Al-Amin Hossaindid not bat      
Taibur Rahmandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 5 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 43 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Shanaj Ahmed, 14.2 ov), 2-85 (Mehdi Hasan, 17.3 ov), 3-88 (Al-Amin, 18.6 ov), 4-200 (Zakir Hasan, 36.2 ov), 5-211 (Easwaran, 37.4 ov), 6-238 (Ariful Haque, 42.1 ov)
Brothers Union bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Saddam7   04512-42.006.43
Maisuqur Rahman4   0170---4.25
Nehaduzzaman9   14932-18.005.44
Nasum Ahmed5   0340---6.80
Alok Kapali9   03321-27.003.67
Bisla5   0420---8.40
Iftekhar Sajjad4   0230---5.75

Brothers Union inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mizanur Rahmanc Al-Amin Hossain b Asif Ahmed1223342-52.17
Junaid Siddiquerun out (Nazmul Islam)51671036-76.12
Farhad Hossainst Zakir Hasan b Al-Amin4917--44.44
*Alok Kapalic Salman Hossain b Taibur Rahman4648676-95.83
M Bislac Nazmul Islam b Al-Amin Hossain57476633121.28
Maisuqur Rahmanc Nazmul Islam b Ariful Haque3645661280.00
+Dhiman Ghoshnot out1411311-127.27
Mohammad Saddamc and b Al-Amin Hossain6441-150.00
Nehaduzzamanc Taibur Rahman b Ariful Haque859-1160.00
Nasum Ahmeddid not bat      
Iftekhar Sajjaddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 43 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Mizanur Rahman, 7.5 ov), 2-52 (Farhad Hossain, 11.2 ov), 3-117 (Junaid Siddique, 22.6 ov), 4-139 (Alok Kapali, 26.4 ov), 5-205 (Bisla, 37.4 ov), 6-226 (Maisuqur Rahman, 40.5 ov), 7-234 (Mohammad Saddam, 41.4 ov), 8-248 (Nehaduzzaman, 43 ov)
Prime Bank Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Al-Amin Hossain7   04424-21.006.29
Asif Ahmed7   12812142.004.00
Nazmul Islam9   0380---4.22
Al-Amin6   03511-36.005.83
Taibur Rahman6   0461--36.007.67
Ariful Haque7   0502--21.007.14
Salman Hossain1   050---5.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 43 overs per side
--> Junaid Siddique passed 4000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 33
--> M Bisla passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 29





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive