Gazi Group Cricketers v Prime Bank Cricket Club
Dhaka Premier Division 2017
VenueKhan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah on 21st May 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPrime Bank Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultPrime Bank Cricket Club won by 7 wickets
PointsGazi Group Cricketers 0; Prime Bank Cricket Club 2
UmpiresMahfuzur Rahman, Nadir Shah
RefereeShowkatur Rahman
Reserve UmpireMuzahiduzzaman
Man of the MatchZakir Hasan

Gazi Group Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Anamul Haquec Zakir Hasan b Nazmul Islam157--20.00
Mehedi Hasanc Zakir Hasan b Al-Amin Hossain2815--25.00
Mominul Haquest Zakir Hasan b Nazmul Islam791061493174.53
Jahurul Islamretired hurt66841424178.57
Parvez Rasoolb Nazmul Islam013--0.00
*Nadif Chowdhurylbw b Al-Amin Hossain264048-165.00
Suhrawadi Shuvob Asif Ahmed152540--60.00
Alauddin Baburun out (Easwaran)81831--44.44
Faruque Hossainc Zakir Hasan b Taibur Rahman034--0.00
Abu Haiderb Taibur Rahman042--0.00
Hossain Alinot out3721--42.86
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)14
Total(all out, 50 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Anamul Haque, 1.3 ov), 2-3 (Mehedi Hasan, 2.4 ov), 3-152 (Mominul Haque, 33.4 ov), 4-152 (Parvez Rasool, 33.5 ov), 5-198 (Suhrawadi Shuvo, 43.6 ov), 6-200 (Nadif Chowdhury, 44.4 ov), 7-201 (Faruque Hossain, 45.2 ov), 8-201 (Abu Haider, 45.6 ov), 9-214 (Alauddin Babu, 50 ov)
Prime Bank Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Al-Amin Hossain10   12022-30.002.00
Nazmul Islam10   04531-20.004.50
Asif Ahmed7   0301-142.004.29
Raihan Uddin7   0270---3.86
Al-Amin5   0320---6.40
Ariful Haque4   02002--5.00
Salman Hossain2   0160---8.00
Taibur Rahman5   02221-15.004.40

Prime Bank Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Mehdi Hasanc Anamul Haque b Hossain Ali1637372-43.24
+Zakir Hasanretired hurt66791195383.54
AR Easwaranc Anamul Haque b Mominul Haque5266953-78.79
Al-Aminnot out4146814-89.13
Taibur Rahmanc Mehedi Hasan b Parvez Rasool3349592167.35
Salman Hossainnot out146--25.00
Ariful Haquedid not bat      
Al-Amin Hossaindid not bat      
Nazmul Islamdid not bat      
Asif Ahmeddid not bat      
Raihan Uddindid not bat      
Extras(9 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 46.5 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Mehdi Hasan, 9.3 ov), 2-142 (Easwaran, 31.5 ov), 3-206 (Taibur Rahman, 45.5 ov)
Gazi Group Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mehedi Hasan10   1310---3.10
Abu Haider8.514603--5.21
Hossain Ali5   0281--30.005.60
Parvez Rasool10   14411-60.004.40
Suhrawadi Shuvo6   03501--5.83
Mominul Haque7   1341--42.004.86

--> Alauddin Babu made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Zakir Hasan passed his previous highest score of 61 in ListA matches
--> Jahurul Islam retired hurt in the Gazi Group Cricketers innings having scored 66 (team score 152/4) (66, 33.6 overs)
--> Zakir Hasan retired hurt in the Prime Bank Cricket Club innings having scored 66 (team score 130/1) (66, 27.6 overs)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive