Gazi Group Cricketers v Prime Bank Cricket Club
Dhaka Premier Division 2017 (Super League)
VenueKhan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah on 30th, 31st May 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGazi Group Cricketers won the toss and decided to field
ResultGazi Group Cricketers won by 5 wickets
PointsGazi Group Cricketers 2; Prime Bank Cricket Club 0
UmpiresMasudur Rahman, Sharfuddoula
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
Reserve UmpireMuzahiduzzaman
Close of play day 1Prime Bank Cricket Club 0/1 (Shanaj Ahmed 0*, Zakir Hasan 0*; 0.4 overs)
Man of the MatchNasir Hossain

Prime Bank Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mehdi Hasanlbw b Abu Haider011--0.00
Shanaj Ahmedc Hossain Ali b Nasir Hossain54751191272.00
+Zakir Hasanc Nadif Chowdhury b Suhrawadi Shuvo4763874174.60
AR Easwaranlbw b Nasir Hossain121113-1109.09
*Asif Ahmedlbw b Abu Haider2027392-74.07
Taibur Rahmanc Gurkeerat Singh b Abu Haider2023362-86.96
Ariful Haquerun out (Nadif Chowdhury)346--75.00
Nahidul Islamlbw b Gurkeerat Singh399--33.33
Raihan Uddinc Mehedi Hasan b Gurkeerat Singh61221--50.00
Nazmul Islamc Nasir Hossain b Gurkeerat Singh369--50.00
Al-Amin Hossainnot out247--50.00
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Mehdi Hasan, 0.1 ov), 2-90 (Zakir Hasan, 20.1 ov), 3-111 (Easwaran, 23.4 ov), 4-130 (Shanaj Ahmed, 27.4 ov), 5-150 (Asif Ahmed, 32.3 ov), 6-154 (Ariful Haque, 33.2 ov), 7-161 (Taibur Rahman, 34.4 ov), 8-162 (Nahidul Islam, 35.3 ov), 9-168 (Nazmul Islam, 37.3 ov), 10-173 (Raihan Uddin, 39.1 ov)
Gazi Group Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abu Haider9   1323--18.003.56
Hossain Ali3   0150---5.00
Gurkeerat Singh7.10273--14.333.77
Mehedi Hasan5   0240---4.80
Nasir Hossain9   0422--27.004.67
Suhrawadi Shuvo6   0301--36.005.00

Gazi Group Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Anamul Haquec Zakir Hasan b Nahidul Islam455269-386.54
Munim Shahriarc Raihan Uddin b Nazmul Islam1419232-73.68
Mominul Haquec Zakir Hasan b Nahidul Islam334162-280.49
*Nasir Hossainnot out6164999-95.31
Jahurul Islamc Raihan Uddin b Al-Amin Hossain31421--21.43
Gurkeerat Singhc and b Taibur Rahman166--16.67
Nadif Chowdhurynot out183653-150.00
Mehedi Hasandid not bat      
Hossain Alidid not bat      
Abu Haiderdid not bat      
Suhrawadi Shuvodid not bat      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(5 wickets, 38.4 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Munim Shahriar, 5.3 ov), 2-87 (Anamul Haque, 17.2 ov), 3-106 (Mominul Haque, 21.6 ov), 4-117 (Jahurul Islam, 26.3 ov), 5-119 (Gurkeerat Singh, 27.5 ov)
Prime Bank Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Al-Amin Hossain9   0351--54.003.89
Nazmul Islam9   0441--54.004.89
Raihan Uddin4.40340---7.29
Nahidul Islam7   0292--21.004.14
Taibur Rahman9   1331--54.003.67

--> The match was scheduled for one day but extended to two.
--> The match was reduced before play started to 43 overs per side

Reserve day used





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive