Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University v Lincolnshire Development Squad
Other matches in England 2017
VenueHaslegrave Ground, Loughborough on 11th May 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLoughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University won by 100 runs
UmpiresD Perry, K Smyth
ScorerK Gerrard

Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Hasan Azadc Roberts b Wilson59544462109.26
WR Wrightc Roberts b Surestha76861228188.37
NA Hammondc Surestha b Kimber6574664387.84
ME Stiddardlbw b Roberts034--0.00
+BJ Gaylerb Kimber031--0.00
J Warnerc Knight b Surestha2913--22.22
*JP Laramannot out3638482-94.74
EO Hooperb Kimber233--66.67
BJ Bhabrab Alcock1422211-63.64
TA Hodnettc Timby b Alcock256--40.00
J Batesonnot out137--33.33
Extras(5 lb, 9 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-90 (Hasan Azad, 14 ov), 2-210 (Hammond, 35 ov), 3-211 (Stiddard, 35.5 ov), 4-212 (Gayler, 36.3 ov), 5-212 (Wright, 37.1 ov), 6-219 (Warner, 39.3 ov), 7-222 (Hooper, 40.1 ov), 8-250 (Bhabra, 46.3 ov), 9-256 (Hodnett, 48.1 ov)
Lincolnshire Development Squad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Roberts10   04911-60.004.90
Alcock10   06922-30.006.90
Kimber10   13735-20.003.70
Moor8   05301--6.62
Wilson5   0251--30.005.00
Surestha7   0332--21.004.71

Lincolnshire Development Squad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ST Ashrafc Warner b Bhabra021--0.00
T Liversedgec Wright b Hodnett616241-37.50
B Alamc Warner b Bhabra0810--0.00
TC Knightc Gayler b Wright925351-36.00
+JP Timbyc Stiddard b Hasan Azad866794122128.36
H Wilsonst Gayler b Hooper612221-50.00
S Suresthac Gayler b Warner41210--33.33
*M Robertsc sub b Laraman919271-47.37
AF Moorb Hasan Azad033--0.00
J Alcocknot out1111212-100.00
JF Kimberc Laraman b Hodnett1517133-88.24
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)25
Total(all out, 31.5 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Ashraf, 0.2 ov), 2-7 (Alam, 2.5 ov), 3-13 (Liversedge, 5.3 ov), 4-41 (Knight, 10.4 ov), 5-85 (Wilson, 15.3 ov), 6-95 (Surestha, 18.5 ov), 7-134 (Roberts, 25.2 ov), 8-135 (Moor, 26.1 ov), 9-147 (Timby, 28.1 ov), 10-171 (Kimber, 31.5 ov)
Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhabra4   11725-12.004.25
Wright4   03412124.008.50
Hooper5   0231--30.004.60
Warner4   02312-24.005.75
Laraman3   0151--18.005.00
Hasan Azad4   02224-12.005.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive