Jharkhand v Jammu and Kashmir
Ranji Trophy 2017/18 (Group B)
VenueKeenan Stadium, Jamshedpur on 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th November 2017 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJammu and Kashmir won by 106 runs
PointsJharkhand 0; Jammu and Kashmir 6
UmpiresKN Ananthapadmanabhan, UV Gandhe
RefereePJ Bhatt
Close of play day 1Jammu and Kashmir (1) 357/6 (Owais Shah 79*, Bisht 101*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Jharkhand (1) 220/5 (Kishan 11*, Deobrat 13*; 73 overs)
Close of play day 3Jammu and Kashmir (2) 246/7 (Bisht 12*, Aamir Aziz 4*; 59 overs)
Man of the MatchParvez Rasool

Jammu and Kashmir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bandaylbw b Sonu Singh2643606- 
S Khajurialbw b Gupta101153226104 
Bandeep Singhc UR Singh b Gupta26616931 
I Dev Singhc Tiwary b Nadeem155-- 
Aaqib Nazirc Nazim Siddiqui b Aaron1122232- 
*Parvez Rasoollbw b Sonu Singh3611-- 
Owais Shahc Kishan b Aaron84162224103 
+P Bishtc Kishan b Aaron11514219321- 
Aamir Azizc Tiwary b Aaron049-- 
Mohammad Mudhasirc Tiwary b Nadeem0517-- 
Umar Nazirnot out024-- 
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 425 minutes, 100.3 overs)376
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Banday, 14.1 ov), 2-111 (Bandeep Singh, 32.3 ov), 3-114 (Dev Singh, 33.5 ov), 4-141 (Aaqib Nazir, 39.6 ov), 5-150 (Parvez Rasool, 42.1 ov), 6-208 (Khajuria, 56.1 ov), 7-371 (Owais Shah, 95.6 ov), 8-375 (Aamir Aziz, 97.4 ov), 9-376 (Bisht, 99.4 ov), 10-376 (Mohammad Mudhasir, 100.3 ov)
Jharkhand bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aaron22   754412
Nazim Siddiqui2   080--
Anand Singh8   2150--
Sonu Singh20   1962--
Gupta17   1852--

Jharkhand first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Nazim Siddiquist Bisht b Aamir Aziz706912410- 
Anand Singhc Dev Singh b Parvez Rasool681762187- 
UR Singhc Khajuria b Parvez Rasool33133-- 
*SS Tiwaryc Bandeep Singh b Mohammad Mudhasir2552864- 
IR Jaggib Mohammad Mudhasir1328401- 
+IP Kishanc Bisht b Mohammad Mudhasir1149631- 
K Deobratc Banday b Aamir Aziz348914021 
S Nadeemc Dev Singh b Aamir Aziz1447652- 
SS Guptanot out3161865- 
VR Aaronst Bisht b Aamir Aziz025-- 
Sonu Singhnot out24555-- 
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)21
Total(9 wickets, declared, 462 minutes, 108 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-117 (Nazim Siddiqui, 29.5 ov), 2-135 (UR Singh, 38.6 ov), 3-180 (Anand Singh, 52.5 ov), 4-192 (Tiwary, 57.5 ov), 5-197 (Jaggi, 61.2 ov), 6-220 (Kishan, 73.3 ov), 7-247 (Nadeem, 87.2 ov), 8-258 (Deobrat, 93.1 ov), 9-258 (Aaron, 93.3 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Mudhasir20   55431-
Umar Nazir19   5510-1
Parvez Rasool44   10862--
Aamir Aziz25   38642-

Jammu and Kashmir second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bandayc Nazim Siddiqui b UR Singh47801118- 
S Khajuriac Tiwary b Nadeem727371- 
Bandeep Singhc Tiwary b Nadeem44618151 
I Dev Singhc Nazim Siddiqui b UR Singh032-- 
Aaqib Nazirc Tiwary b UR Singh011-- 
*Parvez Rasoolrun out (Deobrat)70749661 
Owais Shahc Deobrat b Aaron50678533 
+P Bishtlbw b Nadeem1434521- 
Aamir Aziznot out1935512- 
Mohammad Mudhasirc Deobrat b Aaron046-- 
Umar Nazirdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 1 w, 5 pen)14
Total(9 wickets, declared, 63.5 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Khajuria, 7.3 ov), 2-108 (Banday, 27.2 ov), 3-108 (Dev Singh, 27.5 ov), 4-108 (Aaqib Nazir, 27.6 ov), 5-110 (Bandeep Singh, 28.3 ov), 6-229 (Owais Shah, 51.1 ov), 7-231 (Parvez Rasool, 52.1 ov), 8-264 (Bisht, 62.6 ov), 9-265 (Mohammad Mudhasir, 63.5 ov)
Jharkhand bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anand Singh1   090--
Nadeem22   3703-1
Sonu Singh10   0380--
Gupta7   1450--
UR Singh10   1403--

Jharkhand second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+IP Kishanb Parvez Rasool52565361 
M Nazim Siddiquilbw b Parvez Rasool3820667- 
UR Singhlbw b Parvez Rasool477914331 
Anand Singhc Umar Nazir b Aamir Aziz5351- 
K Deobratc Owais Shah b Aamir Aziz799-1 
*SS Tiwaryc Banday b Aamir Aziz1112151- 
IR Jaggib Parvez Rasool617211- 
S Nadeemb Aamir Aziz53698362 
SS Guptac Aaqib Nazir b Aamir Aziz58161- 
VR Aaronnot out1013202- 
Sonu Singhst Bisht b Parvez Rasool31210-- 
Extras(4 b, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 225 minutes, 49.4 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (Kishan, 11.5 ov), 2-98 (Nazim Siddiqui, 13.4 ov), 3-103 (Anand Singh, 14.2 ov), 4-113 (Deobrat, 16.2 ov), 5-131 (Tiwary, 20.1 ov), 6-144 (Jaggi, 25.3 ov), 7-220 (UR Singh, 43.4 ov), 8-225 (Nadeem, 44.3 ov), 9-230 (Gupta, 46.2 ov), 10-243 (Sonu Singh, 49.4 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Mudhasir6   0300--
Umar Nazir7   04701-
Parvez Rasool20.42995--
Aamir Aziz16   06351-

--> Aaqib Nazir made his debut in first-class matches
--> Aaqib Nazir made his debut in Ranji Trophy matches
--> UR Singh made his debut in Ranji Trophy matches
--> UR Singh made his debut in first-class matches
--> SS Gupta made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> SS Gupta made his last appearance in Ranji Trophy matches
--> Sonu Singh made his last appearance in Ranji Trophy matches
--> Sonu Singh made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Owais Shah (1) passed his previous highest score of 34 in Ranji Trophy matches
--> Owais Shah (1) passed his previous highest score of 34 in first-class matches
--> IP Kishan (2) passed 2000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 12





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive