Dhaka Division v Barisal Division
Walton LED TV National Cricket League 2017/18 (Tier 1)
VenueSheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar on 15th, 16th, 17th, 18th September 2017 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDhaka Division 2; Barisal Division 2
UmpiresGazi Sohel, Mahfuzur Rahman
RefereeBelayet Hossain
Reserve UmpireShafiuddin Ahmed
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2Dhaka Division (1) 309/2 (Saif Hasan 106*, Raqibul Hasan 45*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 3No play

Dhaka Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Mazidc Sohag Gazi b Tanvir Islam31771102- 
Rony Talukdarst Shamsul Islam b Monir Hossain12119525386 
Saif Hasannot out10619324995 
Raqibul Hasannot out457510652 
Nadif Chowdhurydid not bat      
*Mosharraf Hossaindid not bat      
+Zahiduzzamandid not bat      
Taibur Rahmandid not bat      
Nazmul Islamdid not bat      
Shahadat Hossaindid not bat      
Shuvagata Homdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb)6
Total(2 wickets, 90 overs)309
Fall of wickets:
1-82 (Abdul Mazid, 27.1 ov), 2-223 (Rony Talukdar, 63.4 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamrul Islam13   2440--
Towhidul Islam6   0220--
Monir Hossain26   7731--
Sohag Gazi24   2800--
Tanvir Islam17   3751--
Salman Hossain1   050--
Fazle Mahmud1   040--
Rafsan Al Mahmud2   200--

Barisal Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Kamrul Islamdid not bat      
Sohag Gazidid not bat      
Fazle Mahmuddid not bat      
Monir Hossaindid not bat      
Salman Hossaindid not bat      
Towhidul Islamdid not bat      
Abu Sayeemdid not bat      
Rafsan Al Mahmuddid not bat      
Nuruzzamandid not bat      
Tanvir Islamdid not bat      
+Shamsul Islamdid not bat      

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> Rafsan Al Mahmud made his debut in first-class matches
--> Tanvir Islam made his debut in first-class matches
--> Raqibul Hasan (1) passed 5000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 32





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive