Comilla Victorians v Rajshahi Kings
Bangladesh Premier League 2017/18
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 12th November 2017 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossComilla Victorians won the toss and decided to field
ResultComilla Victorians won by 9 wickets
PointsComilla Victorians 2; Rajshahi Kings 0
UmpiresMasudur Rahman, Riazuddin (Pakistan)
TV umpireREJ Martinesz (Sri Lanka)
RefereeRaqibul Hasan
Reserve UmpireShafiuddin Ahmed
Man of the MatchRashid Khan

Rajshahi Kings inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LMP Simmonsretired hurt4023 61173.91
Mominul Haquec Buttler b Mohammad Nabi27 --28.57
Rony Talukdarc Liton Das b Al-Amin Hossain02 --0.00
*+Mushfiqur Rahimc Buttler b Rashid Khan1614 3-114.29
JEC Franklinb Bravo712 --58.33
Mehedi Hasanc Samuels b Mohammad Nabi611 --54.55
MN Wallerrun out (Liton Das)12 --50.00
Farhad Rezanot out2530 1-83.33
Nehaduzzamanb Mohammad Nabi23 --66.67
Mohammad Saminot out1016 --62.50
KOK Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Mominul Haque, 3.3 ov), 2-29 (Rony Talukdar, 4.3 ov), 3-64 (Mushfiqur Rahim, 8.6 ov), 4-68 (Franklin, 9.5 ov), 5-69 (Waller, 10.1 ov), 6-82 (Mehedi Hasan, 13.6 ov), 7-91 (Nehaduzzaman, 15.1 ov)
Comilla Victorians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arafat Sunny2   0220---11.00
Mohammad Nabi4   01531-8.003.75
Al-Amin Hossain3   0241--18.008.00
Rashid Khan4   071--24.001.75
Bravo4   02813-24.007.00
Mohammad Saifuddin3   01801--6.00

Comilla Victorians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Liton Dasb Farhad Reza2312 22191.67
JC Buttlernot out5039 42128.21
Imrul Kayesnot out4441 41107.32
MN Samuelsdid not bat      
*Mohammad Nabidid not bat      
Alok Kapalidid not bat      
DJ Bravodid not bat      
Arafat Sunnydid not bat      
Mohammad Saifuddindid not bat      
Rashid Khandid not bat      
Al-Amin Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 2 w)3
Total(1 wicket, 15.1 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Liton Das, 1.6 ov)
Rajshahi Kings bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Sami3   0130---4.33
Farhad Reza2   0311--12.0015.50
Mehedi Hasan3   01301--4.33
Williams3   033011-11.00
Franklin1   080---8.00
Nehaduzzaman3   0160---5.33

--> Nehaduzzaman made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> LMP Simmons retired hurt in the Rajshahi Kings innings having scored 40 (team score 48/2) (retired at 5.4 overs)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive