Comilla Victorians v Sylhet Sixers
Bangladesh Premier League 2017/18
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 6th December 2017 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Sixers won the toss and decided to field
ResultComilla Victorians won by 25 runs
PointsComilla Victorians 2; Sylhet Sixers 0
UmpiresAkhtaruzzaman, Moniruzzaman
TV umpireMorshed Ali Khan
RefereeObaydul Haque
Reserve UmpireMuzahiduzzaman

Comilla Victorians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Liton Dasc Babar Azam b Whiteley6543 63151.16
+JC Buttlerb Nabil Samad37 --42.86
Imrul Kayesc Sabbir Rahman b Nasir Hossain79 -177.78
MN Samuelsc Fletcher b Kamrul Islam5543 52127.91
*Shoaib Maliknot out2818 12155.56
Hasan Alinot out12 --50.00
AG Cremerdid not bat      
Mehedi Hasandid not bat      
Al-Amin Hossaindid not bat      
Mohammad Saifuddindid not bat      
Raqibul Hasandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)11
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Buttler, 2.4 ov), 2-37 (Imrul Kayes, 4.5 ov), 3-120 (Liton Das, 14.6 ov), 4-145 (Samuels, 18.1 ov)
Sylhet Sixers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nabil Samad4   03311-24.008.25
Sohail Tanvir4   036021-9.00
Nasir Hossain2   0201--12.0010.00
Mohammad Sharif4   0250---6.25
Kamrul Islam4   0291-124.007.25
Whiteley2   02611-12.0013.00

Sylhet Sixers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Mohammad Rizwanlbw b Mehedi Hasan68 1-75.00
ADS Fletcherc Raqibul Hasan b Cremer2530 2-83.33
*Nasir Hossainb Cremer1212 11100.00
Babar Azamc sub (Arafat Sunny) b Cremer2019 -1105.26
Sabbir Rahmanc Mehedi Hasan b Hasan Ali3120 41155.00
RA Whiteleyc Buttler b Mehedi Hasan67 1-85.71
Sohail Tanvirb Hasan Ali97 -1128.57
Mohammad Sharifnot out1412 11116.67
Sharifullahnot out96 1-150.00
Nabil Samaddid not bat      
Kamrul Islamdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Mohammad Rizwan, 1.6 ov), 2-37 (Nasir Hossain, 6.4 ov), 3-64 (Fletcher, 10.2 ov), 4-72 (Babar Azam, 12.3 ov), 5-83 (Whiteley, 13.6 ov), 6-119 (Sabbir Rahman, 16.3 ov), 7-124 (Sohail Tanvir, 18.2 ov)
Comilla Victorians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Al-Amin Hossain4   0270---6.75
Mehedi Hasan4   0312--12.007.75
Hasan Ali4   03521-12.008.75
Cremer4   0153--8.003.75
Mohammad Saifuddin4   0260-1-6.50

--> Raqibul Hasan made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Mohammad Sharif made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Sharifullah made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Liton Das passed his previous highest score of 62 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive