Canterbury Second XI v Bromley Common Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2017
VenuePolo Farm Sports Club, Canterbury on 1st July 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCanterbury Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBromley Common Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsCanterbury Second XI 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Bromley Common Second XI 18
UmpiresG Govier, G Robey
ScorerI McGruer

Canterbury Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+BCJ Goldsackrun out (Taylor)522 1-22.73
B Blackwellc Shaw b Pursey018 --0.00
J Kirkc Nasser b J McGruer1019 --52.63
*B Linelbw b Nelson1829 2-62.07
L Harrisb Gallagher1957 4-33.33
B Rutherfordc Taylor b Humm4179 6151.90
A Christienot out5741 52139.02
T Baleb Gallagher37 --42.86
D Bonthuysnot out2728 2-96.43
M Harrisdid not bat      
H Scottdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 15 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Blackwell), 2-10 (Goldsack), 3-40 (Kirk), 4-40 (Line), 5-100 (L Harris), 6-108 (Rutherford), 7-122 (Bale)
Bromley Common Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gallagher10   12724-30.002.70
Pursey10   33514-60.003.50
Nelson10   42412-60.002.40
J McGruer10   24114-60.004.10
Humm10   06811-60.006.80

Bromley Common Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Taylorc Goldsack b Bonthuys1423 3-60.87
W Nasserrun out (Blackwell)6845 141151.11
A Chaudhryb Bonthuys05 --0.00
J McGruerc and b Scott4754 6-87.04
JA McGruerc Goldsack b Scott1329 2-44.83
H Burkec Bale b Scott719 1-36.84
A Nelsonnot out2434 2170.59
J Gallaghernot out1425 2-56.00
+M Shawdid not bat      
B Purseydid not bat      
*R Hummdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 11 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 39 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Taylor), 2-53 (Chaudhry), 3-106 (Nasser), 4-145 (JA McGruer), 5-153 (Burke), 6-163 (J McGruer)
Canterbury Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bonthuys6   12224-18.003.67
Bale2   0180---9.00
M Harris7   14903--7.00
Christie5   0350---7.00
Scott10   24431-20.004.40
Rutherford9   13002--3.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive