Northern Territory Under-17s v Tasmania Under-17s
Australian Under-17 Championships 2017/18 (Play-off)
VenueTrevor Barsby Oval, Brisbane on 2nd October 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossTasmania Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
UmpiresD Bandara, SE Dionysius
ScorersJ Olding, G Williams

Tasmania Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Owenb Curran3953633-73.58
+L Druryst Mylius b Curran2047481-42.55
K Applebeeb Sathyajith6876895-89.47
*JT McCullochc Richards b Varatharajan2435311-68.57
S Lewis-Johnsonc Withers b Ryan243247--75.00
C Oakesc Curran b Ryan3712--42.86
J Henleyrun out (Sathyajith)135--33.33
J Currannot out4515--80.00
B Cassidyb Ryan254--40.00
W Collinsc Mylius b Sathyajith011--0.00
C Kueppernot out477--57.14
F Keelingdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 6 w)10
Total(9 wickets, 165 minutes, 45 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Drury), 2-69 (Owen), 3-109 (McCulloch), 4-178 (Applebee), 5-183 (Lewis-Johnson), 6-186 (Henley), 7-187 (Oakes), 8-190 (Cassidy), 9-192 (Collins)
Northern Territory Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ryan9   13731-18.004.11
Dave9   0330---3.67
Curran6   0182--18.003.00
Richards9   03302--3.67
Varatharajan8   15713-48.007.12
Sathyajith4   0162--12.004.00

Northern Territory Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Currandid not bat      
+D Myliusdid not bat      
N Sathyajithdid not bat      
AB Richardsdid not bat      
JM Varatharajandid not bat      
JS Withersdid not bat      
W Ryandid not bat      
A Davedid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      

--> Bowling in the Tasmania Under-17s innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive