Khulna Division v Rangpur Division
Walton LED TV National Cricket League 2017/18 (Tier 1)
VenueShahid Kamruzzaman Stadium, Rajshahi on 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th October 2017 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRangpur Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKhulna Division 2; Rangpur Division 2
UmpiresAnisur Rahman, Nadir Shah
RefereeDebabrata Paul
Reserve UmpireSwakat Ali
Close of play day 1Khulna Division (1) 77/3 (Anamul Haque 47*, Mithun Ali 5*; 22.2 overs)
Close of play day 2Khulna Division (1) 218 all out
Close of play day 3Khulna Division (2) 22/0 (Robiul Islam 7*, Mehedi Hasan 14*; 10 overs)
Man of the MatchJahid Javed

Khulna Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Robiul Islamc Naeem Islam b Suhrawadi Shuvo1836563- 
Anamul Haquelbw b Ariful Haque619814591 
Mehedi Hasanlbw b Ariful Haque21015-- 
Tushar Imranst Dhiman Ghosh b Suhrawadi Shuvo2310-- 
+Mithun Alib Ariful Haque2743733- 
Amit Majumderlbw b Ariful Haque1223332- 
Ziaur Rahmanb Suhrawadi Shuvo2036662- 
Nahidul Islamc Dhiman Ghosh b Suhrawadi Shuvo51608051 
*Abdur Razzakb Tanveer Haider586-- 
Ashiquzzamanlbw b Tanveer Haider103133-- 
Al-Amin Hossainnot out054-- 
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 58.4 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Robiul Islam, 11.4 ov), 2-50 (Mehedi Hasan, 14.6 ov), 3-57 (Tushar Imran, 17.1 ov), 4-111 (Anamul Haque, 30.2 ov), 5-122 (Mithun Ali, 32.6 ov), 6-137 (Amit Majumder, 36.4 ov), 7-185 (Ziaur Rahman, 47.1 ov), 8-190 (Abdur Razzak, 48.4 ov), 9-218 (Nahidul Islam, 57.1 ov), 10-218 (Ashiquzzaman, 58.4 ov)
Rangpur Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajidul Islam9   0360-1
Mohammad Saddam11   2420--
Ariful Haque15   14941-
Suhrawadi Shuvo16   3574--
Tanveer Haider6.40212--
Naeem Islam1   050--

Rangpur Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saymon Ahmedc Amit Majumder b Mehedi Hasan327610732 
Jahid Javedc Ziaur Rahman b Abdur Razzak115217287142 
Mim Mosaddeakrun out (Anamul Haque)51415-- 
Naeem Islamlbw b Mehedi Hasan513131- 
Suhrawadi Shuvoc Robiul Islam b Nahidul Islam1331402- 
Tanveer Haiderlbw b Abdur Razzak1630442- 
+Dhiman Ghoshlbw b Ziaur Rahman696811312- 
Ariful Haquec Ashiquzzaman b Ziaur Rahman1316372- 
Mahmudul Hasanc Mehedi Hasan b Ziaur Rahman2516245- 
*Sajidul Islamnot out8612-1 
Mohammad Saddamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)16
Total(9 wickets, declared, 80.4 overs)317
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Saymon Ahmed, 23.6 ov), 2-89 (Mim Mosaddeak, 27.5 ov), 3-101 (Naeem Islam, 31.4 ov), 4-142 (Suhrawadi Shuvo, 42.3 ov), 5-177 (Tanveer Haider, 51.5 ov), 6-230 (Jahid Javed, 69.4 ov), 7-281 (Ariful Haque, 76.1 ov), 8-298 (Dhiman Ghosh, 78.1 ov), 9-317 (Mahmudul Hasan, 80.4 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Al-Amin Hossain12   047023
Ashiquzzaman6   22002-
Ziaur Rahman6.40293--
Abdur Razzak27   11362--
Mehedi Hasan14   3522--
Nahidul Islam15   7241--

Khulna Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Robiul Islamlbw b Tanveer Haider29781243- 
Mehedi Hasannot out8813318915- 
Amit Majumdernot out1747643- 
Ziaur Rahmandid not bat      
Anamul Haquedid not bat      
Tushar Imrandid not bat      
*Abdur Razzakdid not bat      
Al-Amin Hossaindid not bat      
Ashiquzzamandid not bat      
+Mithun Alidid not bat      
Nahidul Islamdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 43 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Robiul Islam, 26.3 ov)
Rangpur Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ariful Haque7   2170--
Mohammad Saddam4   01801-
Suhrawadi Shuvo11   2350--
Mahmudul Hasan5   0170--
Sajidul Islam8.21370--
Tanveer Haider7.44111--

--> Ashiquzzaman made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Anamul Haque (1) passed 4500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 15
--> Jahid Javed (1) passed his previous highest score of 70 in first-class matches
--> Jahid Javed (1) made his first century in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive