KwaZulu-Natal Coastal Rural v North West Rural
CSA Rural League 2017/18 (Inland)
VenueAddison Park, Empangeni on 18th November 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth West Rural won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorth West Rural won by 53 runs
PointsKwaZulu-Natal Coastal Rural 0; North West Rural 4

North West Rural inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
F Moetic Ntuli b Jordan16     
TM Phukuileb Mkhize0     
J Xabast M Bishop b van Rensburg14     
D Fieldingc and b Joubert38     
C du Toitc Zwart b Joubert23     
C Aprilrun out (M Bishop)28     
M Pretoriuslbw b Joubert0     
T Matlharenot out27     
A Meyerb Jordan0     
OO Ramaboeanot out8     
Z Nyembedid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 209 minutes, 50 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-20, 3-46, 4-88, 5-97, 6-97, 7-140, 8-140
KwaZulu-Natal Coastal Rural bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Joubert10   1403--20.004.00
van Rensburg10   0301--60.003.00
Nadasen2   0100---5.00
Jordan10   3212--30.002.10
Cuambe8   1170---2.12
Mkhize10   1391--60.003.90

KwaZulu-Natal Coastal Rural inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Joubertrun out (April)2     
Z Ntulic du Toit b Nyembe6     
+M Bishopc Phukuile b Pretorius2     
ET Zwartc du Toit b Ramaboea13     
R van Rensburglbw b Pretorius4     
G Bishopc du Toit b Ramaboea30     
A Lombardc April b Ramaboea16     
A Nadasenc Fielding b Ramaboea1     
N Jordanc April b Meyer11     
P Cuambelbw b Ramaboea5     
S Mkhizenot out0     
Total(all out, 171 minutes, 37.1 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-12, 3-13, 4-19, 5-43, 6-78, 7-83, 8-86, 9-103, 10-105 (37.1 ov)
North West Rural bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pretorius10   1312--30.003.10
Ramaboea10   1325--12.003.20
Nyembe7   0161--42.002.29
Matlhare2   050---2.50
Fielding2   120---1.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the North West Rural innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the KwaZulu-Natal Coastal Rural innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive