Rishton v Church
Lancashire League 2018
VenueBlackburn Road, Rishton on 6th May 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChurch won the toss and decided to field
ResultChurch won by 7 wickets
PointsRishton 0; Church 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresN Ashraf, A Henderson

Rishton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Patelc Fergusson b Riekert3494 5- 
B Boddierun out (?)23 -- 
Mansoor Amjad (Pro)c JW Gaskill b Riekert520 1- 
+C Sandersonc Fergusson b JW Gaskill019 -- 
J Dobsonb Wolfenden614 1- 
RG Foxc Wolfenden b Riekert1147 1- 
BR Bridsonc Holt b Riekert43 1- 
*SP Greavesb Gilrane1036 1- 
S Senapathinot out38 -- 
JC Brownc Gilrane b Riekert14 -- 
AK Malllbw b Gilrane611 1- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 8 nb, 8 w)21
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Boddie), 2-20 (Mansoor Amjad), 3-25 (Sanderson), 4-50 (Dobson), 5-64 (Patel), 6-68 (Bridson), 7-91 (Fox), 8-91 (Greaves), 9-92 (Brown), 10-103 (Mall, 42.2 ov)
Church bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riekert14   536532
JW Gaskill13   42012-
Kinsella3   01002-

Church inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SR Holtnot out5848 102 
JJP Scullyb Mansoor Amjad213 -- 
*LBP Wolfendenb Mall13 -- 
J Riekert (Pro)c Senapathi b Mall1233 2- 
F Kinsellanot out2517 32 
CP Dawsondid not bat      
JA Ellisondid not bat      
CM Fergussondid not bat      
PD Gilranedid not bat      
JW Gaskilldid not bat      
+JP Gaskilldid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 6 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 18.5 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Scully), 2-35 (Wolfenden), 3-73 (Riekert)
Rishton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Boddie3   02201-
Mansoor Amjad8   156112
Fox1   070--

--> S Senapathi made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> J Riekert achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Rishton innings (previous best was 1-39)
--> J Riekert achieved his first five wickets in an innings in Lancashire League matches in the Rishton innings
--> AK Mall reached 50 wickets in Lancashire League matches when he dismissed J Riekert, his 2nd wicket in the Church innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive