Todmorden v Rochdale
Lancashire League 2018
VenueCentre Vale, Todmorden on 27th May 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTodmorden won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRochdale won by 6 wickets
PointsTodmorden 0; Rochdale 10
UmpiresC Burns, C Senior
ScorersI Mahmood, E Pearson

Todmorden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+BA Pearsonc Makin b Moore3962 51 
*A Sutcliffelbw b Makin3784 6- 
CP Schofield (Pro)c Roche b Harling7676 102 
BD Sutcliffec Roche b T Avery923 1- 
Bilal Abbasc Chapman b Harling5145 7- 
F Priestleyc Moore b Harling89 -- 
EC Gilfordnot out11 -- 
KM Garlandnot out00 -- 
MJM Collinsdid not bat      
Hamza Alidid not bat      
M Buxdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 10 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Pearson), 2-98 (A Sutcliffe), 3-136 (BD Sutcliffe), 4-201 (Schofield), 5-236 (Bilal Abbas), 6-236 (Priestley)
Rochdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Oddy13   2520--
Harling9   14035-
Moore7   0281--
Makin14   16114-
T Avery7   05011-

Rochdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Chapmanc Priestley b Bux54 1- 
J Pillingb Bux1552 2- 
J Averyb Bux1742 1- 
EM Moore (Pro)not out10296 73 
A Dawsonc Schofield b Bilal Abbas422 -- 
*MR Harlingnot out6483 61 
W Averydid not bat      
OJ Makindid not bat      
+JA Rochedid not bat      
T Averydid not bat      
SC Oddydid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 6 nb, 21 w)31
Total(4 wickets, 48.5 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Chapman), 2-37 (J Avery), 3-60 (Pilling), 4-86 (Dawson)
Todmorden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bux13   14535-
Bilal Abbas6   037124
Schofield11   05904-
Hamza Ali4   02501-

--> J Pilling made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> W Avery made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> Bilal Abbas passed 1000 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 30
--> EM Moore passed his previous highest score of 99 in Lancashire League matches
--> EM Moore made his first century in Lancashire League matches
--> MR Harling passed his previous highest score of 40 in Lancashire League matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive