Crompton v Rawtenstall
Lancashire League 2018
VenueGlebe Street, Shaw, Oldham on 9th June 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawtenstall won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCrompton won by 7 wickets
PointsCrompton 12 (Bowling 2); Rawtenstall 0
Umpires[unknown], C Jackson

Rawtenstall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Paynec H Dean b Zulfiqar1645 3- 
T Azizc Jamal b Good03 -- 
KD Petersen (Pro)c Stephen Wright b Good3047 6- 
M Mobeenb Taylor1944 3- 
Abbas Ahmadc Simon Wright b Good03 -- 
S Hussainc Taylor b Cashin1644 2- 
B Pickupc Jamal b Cashin1532 1- 
H Buckleyb Taylor02 -- 
DM Walshc Stephen Wright b Cashin3141 31 
+J Hallowsst K Dean b Cashin524 1- 
*K Roscoenot out16 -- 
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 8 w)17
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Aziz), 2-47 (Payne), 3-51 (Petersen), 4-51 (Abbas Ahmad), 5-85 (Hussain), 6-85 (Mobeen), 7-85 (Buckley), 8-141 (Pickup), 9-149 (Walsh), 10-150 (Hallows, 48.3 ov)
Crompton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Good13   23432-
Zulfiqar11   3331--

Crompton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Rigbyb Payne214 -- 
H Deanc Hallows b Abbas Ahmad42 1- 
M Jamalc Petersen b Abbas Ahmad9181 123 
AR Swanepoel (Pro)not out4049 6- 
*Simon Wrightnot out68 1- 
Stephen Wrightdid not bat      
A Zulfiqardid not bat      
+K Deandid not bat      
AR Gooddid not bat      
C Taylordid not bat      
D Cashindid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 25.3 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (H Dean), 2-20 (Rigby), 3-140 (Jamal)
Rawtenstall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abbas Ahmad4.403221-
Payne8   02712-
Roscoe7   04402-
Petersen4   1300--

--> M Mobeen made his last appearance in Lancashire League matches
--> DM Walsh passed his previous highest score of 14 in Lancashire League matches
--> M Jamal passed his previous highest score of 86 in Lancashire League matches
--> AR Swanepoel passed 1000 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 39
--> D Cashin achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches when he dismissed J Hallows in the Rawtenstall innings (previous best was 3-29)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive